Ever lost faith on your car??

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
Preve got problem?

Saga BLM having LAG is kinda norm to me, it just wont respond immediately even after stepping on full throttle. It lags, which is why I drive by dropping gears at the right time to get some
extra pulling power or better responds. Much fun to drive then if not, is a total plain boring car.

Like u said daily car, suspension wise/handling seriously have to upgrade, stock is just not
the thing. go beyond 110km/h the car dun feel very stable. Might be on straight road, when come
to corners, u will freak out.

Never thought FLX with CVT also will have lags.

Which is why I lost faith to this BLM :frown:

But then, I guess i have faith in my other 2 cars, kelisa when I bought, she is already 6 years old, so guess is gonna follow me "Till death do us part" :biggrin:
i'm waiting for perodua sedan, heard that it is in the making & yes kelisa is the best k-car around:smokin:

Ya, Kelisa, totally won't sell it. Nice to drive and yet maintenance low. FC also good.

Perodua Coupe?

fazidk

Ya la...x $$$ to upgrade engine but then again happy in stock form (except for minor2 upgrades n bolt ons la)..worse to worst just 'change baju' aka respray hehehe...lucky for me I run paint business hehehe....

16 years? huhu, my wife turning 20 this years dy, lol , antique car
and btw, current car is consider 21th years old "present" from parent..lolz... since they agree to use my name on the geran..
Not yet, classic must be more than 25 years, still got a few years to go......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 07:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:45 PM ----------

You all love the kelisa, but stop production already.....:banghead:

hi all sifu's....any idea how to raise up torque for auto tranny car??...izit connected to the torque converter??...actually i'm driving nissan grand livina 1.6 AT...love the torque for right now and i want more!!!..ha.ha.ha....all idea and information are welcome..thanks all...:driver: