erlo.. i'm new here

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
well, let me know early first la cos i have to arrange my time there... i have schedule over there too...

ok..ok..
i wan go malacca visit my sista..
but, dunno when only can make it..
hehehhe..
will confirm with u later lor..

i dunno wor..
u should ask him mah..
u all are from the same hometown.. :P

ic..ic..
but, i go penang nvr eat wan tan mee 1 lor..
better try out the curry me, char kuei teow ... etc..

penang price a slight higher than malacca but i know penang oso have so many good food... one day, trip to penang too la... TT there ma, can meet ksgoh too ma. UG, ur daddy got call u to go n c him or not?

ahpa, i just abck from penang only..
i go join tt as well..
but, not meet with daddy..
he not free, have to work..
when he is working better dun disturb lor..
later he "peng" me.. :huh: