erlo.. i'm new here

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
daddy.. ahpa..
my leg very pain ah....
last night i droped into longkang... :huh: :huh:

Originally posted by uglygal@Nov 25 2004, 14:38
daddy.. ahpa..
my leg very pain ah....
last night i droped into longkang... :huh: :huh:
oups,,u drop in longkang?
so kesian ah?
sure bleeding la,,,
got c doctor anot?sorry la,,im a bit kepo
hahahah
serious anot?

yup.. drop long kang...
the steal steel thief lor.. all is the thief fault lah...
bleeding..
whole leg into the long kang
but, not c doctor..
hard to walk lor..
look like sui long pao.. :huh:

he using motobike ?or wat?
kesian nya,,
i sayang sayang u la,,,ok?
kekekeke :P
wat has been stolen ?

i hate those robber or thiefs
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

the stole the steel that cover the long kang hole 1 lor..
just in front my house..

Originally posted by uglygal@Nov 25 2004, 15:02
the stole the steel that cover the long kang hole 1 lor..
just in front my house..
u didnt notice izit?
so careless,,,aiyoh,,,next time bcarefull ma,,alright?
which part injured?ok la,,
i cook porriage for u la
hahaha
ok?
how?

ya lor..
is too careless d lor..
leg injured only..
cook porridge from me?? wan wan..
but, no extra ingredient wor..

Originally posted by uglygal@Nov 25 2004, 15:07
ya lor..
is too careless d lor..
leg injured only..
cook porridge from me?? wan wan..
but, no extra ingredient wor..
i told u already,,im a good guy lo,,hehe
u r so lucky la,,,
at least i got heart that wanto cook for u,,,
actually i was the chief in aus,,hehhe,,serious,,but in my brother restaurant la,,hahaha
wat porridge u wan?
chicken or fish?
ehhehe
or pork? :D :D :D
no worry no extra ingredient ,,,hehehe

i wan chicken, fish, pork... porridge..
all also wan..
:P
soli ya, bit bit greedy only..

Originally posted by uglygal@Nov 25 2004, 15:12
i wan chicken, fish, pork... porridge..
all also wan..