erlo.. i'm new here

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
today not yet the suitable time wor...
tomolo can d...
zzZZz....z.zz.Z..z.z.z.z.zz..

Originally posted by uglygal+Nov 12 2004, 09:25 -->
QUOTE (uglygal @ Nov 12 2004, 09:25 )
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Nov 12 2004, 09:20
PIG

no need to say it out mah... look at my avatar also know d.. :P [/b][/quote]
i think she is pointing me....

Originally posted by ksgoh+Nov 12 2004, 09:43 -->
QUOTE (ksgoh @ Nov 12 2004, 09:43 )
Originally posted by uglygal@Nov 12 2004, 09:25
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Nov 12 2004, 09:20
PIG

no need to say it out mah... look at my avatar also know d.. :P

i think she is pointing me.... [/b][/quote]
really??
daddy PIG... :P

Originally posted by elaine2284@Nov 12 2004, 16:45
penang / kedah border...

house left side penang right side kedah..... or front side penang back side kedah..

:P
:lol: :lol: :lol:
elaine..
nice speech... :P

hello ahpa...
hahhaha..
nice to c u again..
how is ur holiday?? i wanna go visit melaka..
i wan "kai lap fan", satay 66... etc.. ;)

wah, your stomach can fit all ah? later i'll have to send u to hospital besar melaka la... anyway, any convoy to malacca???

convoy to malacca?? that i not sure lor..
but, i m sure i wanna go melaka..
my stomach dun have bottom 1 mah..
so can eat a lot... :P