EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

Cars for sale

EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

kelaka btul la...anak sapa la tu...harrkkhh tuiiihhhh

vtecD,
hang meludah kat saper tuh?blh specific sket tak?dank yew...

Nothing to do and bump into this thread damn funny ROTFL

What's the time of the event? IF can make it den definitely i m going to snap away and post pics up hope u guys don't mind a standard dust dirty LMST coming among all the power power car ar...:emoticon_U:

akuma said:
thteh86,
ur head lar...u havent seen Hyper Racing's CRX meh?or d famous kemaman's CRX?now dats wat i call FAST!!!......

b18c5,
*THUMBS UP*................u coming 4 d event?i wanna shake ur hand...!!!tabik...tabik!!!
u fast la.....driver fast plus car fast...VTEC rulez.....

where is this scomadick. i mean scomatic. pardon me. this thread will be forever bumped until we have seen his halfcut. or his nismo S15.

jordanti10,
ur more thn welcomed....but pls make sure whn u post watever pics u snapped MUST close up all d number plates ya?tq

akuma said:
vtecD,
hang meludah kat saper tuh?blh specific sket tak?dank yew...

not at u lar kawan..of cos to mr harmony..funny fella..can join senario

yo

signed in now.wil come go to sic on 15th.sounds vry happening here

lightningfield,
thn u hafta bump dis thread 4 d rest of ur life..i betcha u'll NEVER c d K20B EP9 or even d NISMO S15....dat BS-ter will who up oso v duno yet....d bet now is dat he WON'T show up..dats wat d majority is saying,right?i certainly hope they r wrong coz i really wanna feel d heat of being chased ard by a black top LE......shud b fun....

vtecD,
i know dy..i saja tanya..i so cure n frenly u all whr sampai ati spit @ me kan kan kan?btw,how did u take aim b4 spitting @ mr.harmony..dat fella oso invisible punyier wor?hahahahhahah

thteh86,
HAHHAHHAHAHA...eater told me abt ur conversation w him yesterday....if i were u i'll SMACK his face 4 talking like dat...damn batu api lar!ahahhahha..dun blif him..i'm only fast on straight road coz my car was initially built 4 1/4mile runs...thn abondon project(sounds familiar,heheheeh) due 2 shortage of fund n also my unwillingnes 2 go 2L...(no 2L how 2 win in SDB,right?).......

2 d rest,COME COME COME..all haf fun n make new frens..anyway,i'll b fine tuning my car while driving in SIC..won b whacking d car 2 reserve it 4 d upcoming autocross event on d 4th n 5th.....who wanna cucuk me i'll just gif signal n let u guys pass...hehehhe.....

eater_eg6,
come ler..go track lar...sit passenger bo syiok 1 ler...jom jom jom?

tumpang tanya.. how do you fine-tune your fast car in SIC for autocross event? Do you mean the suspension? or the ECU? I thought both places requires different setup? What if scomatic come and cucuk you??

sorry ar so many questions. noobie here.

banzai,
o yeah hor..i din tell u guys hor?i'm coming w my PERSONAL MECHANIC aka tuner..(dat is if he manage 2 get d green pass frm his wife ler..hehehe)....any question regarding my car u all can ask him...he din build d car/engine but he's d 1 who fine-tuned it..........n no..mine is not a fast cars..those evos n skylines on dat day IS.....just wanna try out a few diff setting on my suspension n ECU...hehehhehe

we confirm la adam..

im coming frm kuantan tmorrow. singgah kl for 1 nite then on sunday we meet there ler..

guys..i've been folowing this thread from d beginning..

i'll bet a million bucks..he's not gonna show up..well at least not in a nismo s15 or a ep9 with k20something halfcut..

anyway..have a nice day at the tracks guys..and no..i don't mean u scomadick..

JDM..

drop by at sepang if u r free. u might not know.....there could be the EP9 hanging out in the pit. but the possibility?

0.00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001......(custom fabricated EP9 dat is)

ha haa haaa haaaa haaaaa haaaaaaa haaaaaaaaa

yo

i dun think da scomadick will appear in SIC le since he is ballest hahahaha!!!!!!!!!

akuma

i just about to hit the bed until this tread came across.now I know where the trackday 15th oct SIC came from.. b4 this x pay attention sgt lol
hope will see you there..

p/s now stil using the 012 no. ?

lightningfield said:
JDM..

drop by at sepang if u r free. u might not know.....there could be the EP9 hanging out in the pit. but the possibility?

0.00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001......(custom fabricated EP9 dat is)

ha haa haaa haaaa haaaaa haaaaaaa haaaaaaaaa

lightningfield..

we all 4got how rich scobydodo is..of course he can afford a custom built car..gosh..why didn't i think bout it b4??..

maybe an evo 10.5 is also being custom built 4 him..just wait till he decided to abandon the project n we might b able to buy his halfcut d next time..