Enkei RP-F1

Chassis and Wheels

Enkei RP-F1

hahahaha, thanks dude!!!... well he deserve those JRD "cap ayam rims" suit him self perfectly.... nak sangat center cap, JRD ker K-Speed ker!!! hahahahahahhahahahaa

icesense said:
hahahaha, thanks dude!!!... well he deserve those JRD "cap ayam rims" suit him self perfectly.... nak sangat center cap, JRD ker K-Speed ker!!! hahahahahahhahahahaa

yup. i'm only using oz superleggera. Cheap cheap one la bro. Not like yours.Enkei some more..

hahaha, "OZ Superleggera" K-Speed version!!!! hahahaha i know... i know... i know its "CHEAP" too!!!... sokay, don'y be shy little boy!!! hahahhahahahahahaa

icesense,
i think u should watch ur Mouth a bit laaa,dont siMply said people are stupid..dont siMply laugh (hahaha) when people gave their opinion..try to be More professional laa.. if u act like this, it looks like u r actually the stupid one..u r actually the idiot!! try teach urself to respect people around u..if not, i think jungle is ur best place to stay..there u will be the best aMong those Monkeys around u..then only u can use ur stupid&idiot words..

by the way,fyi, i had earlier purchased new Enkei RP-F1 froM that sunway shop, and it caMe along with original cap (pre fitted)..so i think, this is not an issue as the Enkei RP-F1 caMe with cap..the price for the riM already included the cap price..

sattar, be patience when u face this type of people, better to shut up and not to argue Much when u deal with this type of people (icesense)..i.e.. stupid but act like good...bye the way sattar.. how is ur STi? i wish i own one subaru like u laa..

ok guys,peace!!!

this icesense is a stupid lousy seller lah...dun even wan 2 xplain properly then start 2 flame ppl wit all thos 'stupid' word...this guy him self is stupid idiot...

wong...not sure who u r but if u wan 2 flame him...just flame straight 2 his face...nonit 2 register a new member just 2 flame him..

yong, i agreed with u bout that icesense, but..i registered on september laaa..not purposely because of this flame2..earlier i only join terato and 4gtuners..u can search for my posting in this zth, i already got a few posting (queries) on products since i join in september..so i think ur assumption that i registered because of want to flame this icesense is not correct laaa.. by the way,again, this is not a big issue rite.. cheers...TQ :rock:

oh...eh..sorry bout tat...coz my pc shows tat u have 0 post!!???

ok ok, ppls my bad... customers always right!!! anyway item SOLD... thank youuuuu :D