Engine Start Button - Start your engine with style.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Unless you are driving a Honda S2000 or similar expensive sports car like BMW M3, having a Start Button in your car was an expensive issue. Not for now anymore.

Promo Price : (Single Button) RM50.00 free shipping within Peninsular Malaysia.
Usual Price : RM60.00
Brand New with built in circuit protection/relay for universal applications!
For 12V DC vehicles. Virtually last up to 100K push starts without failure.

DEALER'S ENQUIRY ARE WELCOME. Min Quantity : 5 units and above. Call for a best quote.

P4210182.jpg

Click the below picture for another view of the product.
Call 016.4539687 for an immediate deal.

Simple Installation. Only 2 wires need to connect to this Start Button. Via tapping into the existing wires right behind the keyhole.
1. Ignition (ON) 12V power Wire
2. Start (ST) 12V power Wire
Both wires are connected to the Button bottom part. No.3 & 4 (Those that purchased this button knows where it is located) The rest of the pins are not being used.
(Tell this to the wireman he will know what to do for you)

Updated Pics of the installation.
Only requires 20 mins for the accessories shop technician to finish the job for me.

Also available:
Advance Ignition Switch.
(3 switches with 1 start button) model: LT6006A
Price : RM85.00 with free shipping within Peninsular Malaysia.
Comes with relay and wiring.

nice item bro! in wira, where u suggest to fix it? the button do light up or not? is it easy or need to send shop for DIY?

installation not included. can take to accessories shop to fix.

Hello bro, what's the dimension? I am thinking for a place to put it. Will it light up?

Thank you..

so after fix it,how to go start it?need to insert ingnition key and turn to start just click start?

bro how does it work???
any manual???

Darren2627 said:
so after fix it,how to go start it?need to insert ingnition key and turn to start just click start?

Hello bro, you still need your key to turn to ignition on. Rather than turning your key starting your engine, it uses the button to start your engine.

Please correct if i am mistaken.:_:

im in jb,is it free delivery??easy to install or complicated?

ken,

thanks for explaining. yes it should be similar to those pivot buttons in terms of wiring.
i have yet to test this product as it just arrive. i will test it and i will update the wires needed to make this possible. my car again will be the guinea pig. hehehe...

this button which i am selling should not have lights like the expensive pivot buttons. so please do not expect this budget button to have the features like the RM2xx++ pivot versions.

even the basic Honda S2000 engine start button cost hundreds of ringgit already. whatelse would we expect. :)

What I'm offering here is low cost for enthusiast, craving for unique mods to their rides.... cheers!

in that graph the button plus relay have 6 wire leh
ur 1 is only 4 wire?

Always + 12V is wat color?
IG + 12V is wat color?
ST + 12V is wat color?

Different vehicles will have different color codes. Bring it to an accessories shop wireman he will know which is which by testing.

Installation methods explained in post #1
** please compile all your questions in a single post.