Email Account

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Tom,
Sorry to disturb you man, but why do I get this note whenever I try to do any changes or send emails through the zerotohundred.com account? (see below for the error note that I get)

Also, does zerotohundred.com's email provide email fowarding?

Sorry, we were unable to satisfy your request at this time. Please try again in 5 minutes.

SERVER NAME : zerotohundred.mail.everyone.net
URL : /email/scripts/send.pl
TIME : Tue Feb 15 06:44:15 2005
HOST : mailweb21

hi zique.

sorry for the error. it has been fixed tuesday morning
expect the service to be running again in a few hrs or so.

sorry for the inconvenience.

thank you
Tmo

Originally posted by Tom@Feb 16 2005, 05:17
hi zique.

sorry for the error. it has been fixed tuesday morning
expect the service to be running again in a few hrs or so.

sorry for the inconvenience.

thank you
Tmo
Thanks TMO.... your new handle ah? *don't marah!*

Tom,

One other thing I want to ask is ....

why is the zth email server spamming out viruses?
I got quite a number of emails on my personal account that came from ZeroTohundred.com as if it reads through the address book I saved on the website and send out viruses to the email addresses I have in the server.

Hopefully you can look at it as if it's sending out viruses to alot of servers, the site might be restricted, especially big corporations that is going all out after users that send out viruses.

The virus is a Net something ... sorry, I should have cut and paste in ehre first but I deleted the emails last night and only tought about sending this out to you.

ZIQUE

at first i thought the email service gone already liao