any 1 know bout how much cost use to spend??
from yrs 97 b/kik to 99 b/kit..?
RM????...
from yrs 97 b/kik to 99 b/kit..?
RM????...
Abt RM4.5K for Taiwan mix & match wit Ori parts, pls PM SASUKE sanc0olguy said:n if taiwan full set ler..
i hav changed..
jz asking for my fren... :tongue:
for more info.
Rzone "kangtow" U speak to SASUKE san...hehehe....c0olguy said:ty ty...
i wil tell mai fren...
i heard tat R'Zone do alot of tat..
will it be cheapper...??![]()
anyone done there??
wad $????

okiesc0olguy said:d lips aR...
same as out side tat u saw...
only dreffrent iz no mugen emblem..![]()

I ain't got no connection with them... and their price for replica parts is :thumpdown.devilangel said:Rzone "kangtow" U speak to HIKARU san...hehehe....
abt the mugen lips, can post pic how it looks like?
HIKARU san, sorry wrong name same productHikaru said:I ain't got no connection with them... and their price for replica parts is :thumpdown.
Hey devilangel, your avatar is horrible after the board jumps to new server. I just reloaded mine..... :lol:
eerrr...harsh words but noted with thanks....Hikaru said:You can grab the taiwanese hood and fenders if you are in low budget, but never never grab the taiwanese headlights and bumper coz these things are just piece of craps.
Hikaru said:You can grab the taiwanese hood and fenders if you are in low budget, but never never grab the taiwanese headlights and bumper coz these things are just piece of craps.
eerr...care to elaborate more? seriously cause nowdays most Civic wanna change to 99 spec....why keep 98??....wats the diff with my 97EJ?....pls lar Im serious, tolong beritahu the kelainan....thankskikaider said:Stick to the 98 spec man! Its an extinct breed, thats why i'm sticking to my 98!!