Honda Civic EK Dohc Vtec Manual

Cars for sale

Honda Civic EK Dohc Vtec Manual

vtec9555 / nik..

received ur pm.. hmm..sounds impressive.
will give u a kall.. u ada pakai s-afc ker tuan nik?

will give u kall and discuss upon lookin' at ur car..u taking away the steering rite?
take out rims also can,but up to u to decide price.

i know,for honda cars, owner decide the price.

w'salam..thanks dude!

Originally posted by manhunt@Jan 13 2005, 09:03
owner spend nearly rm 15k upgrading the car...

yup agree..already called owner,nik, last week..we'll see how la.
roughly loan how much and from which bank? thanks dude.
RM52-54K from Maybank.... and maybe 54K + from bumiputera

Originally posted by manhunt@Jan 13 2005, 11:17
vtec9555 / nik..

received ur pm.. hmm..sounds impressive.
will give u a kall.. u ada pakai s-afc ker tuan nik?

will give u kall and discuss upon lookin' at ur car..u taking away the steering rite?
take out rims also can,but up to u to decide price.

i know,for honda cars, owner decide the price.

w'salam..thanks dude!
no safc...
yes.. i'm take back the steering
I dont want take rim.. just give with the car...
so when ur coming to c the car or still at Johor?

Hi nik,

Actually i'm working in kl, bkt jalil..
my parents in jb..went back last week to look at this ek2.
all complete ek9 96spec except for engine, only normal b16a.
but ek2 laa, ( loan cant go high)..but owner willing to give ez pyt on d/pyt..
mudah selalu..still considering.

how bout if you come over to my office and show ur car ?
if not then will give u call, kawe nak adjust timing dgn bini. ;)

thanks for the reply 9555! ..
man.

nizer,
what's ur shop/used car name?

i forgot la that day owner told me..and the exact location.

will try to visit this week b4 raya haj.

tq.

Originally posted by manhunt@Jan 14 2005, 12:10
Hi nik,

Actually i'm working in kl, bkt jalil..
my parents in jb..went back last week to look at this ek2.
all complete ek9 96spec except for engine, only normal b16a.
but ek2 laa, ( loan cant go high)..but owner willing to give ez pyt on d/pyt..
mudah selalu..still considering.

how bout if you come over to my office and show ur car ?
if not then will give u call, kawe nak adjust timing dgn bini. ;)

thanks for the reply 9555! ..
man.
Bkt Jalil... very close to my house.... but which part of bukit jalil?

Originally posted by manhunt@Jan 16 2005, 23:36
nizer,
what's ur shop/used car name?
the car is with me rite now...... 19 jan i'm on leave already... balik kelate lorrr.. so may be u can c tomorrow.. or after raya haji...
nizar used car : RZ autostation

HI nik,

bukit jalil in technopark, near stadium putra..
if u can come sure why not ..

tomorrow i'm on leave,
will give you a call if i can slot in sometime to go s.alam.

:lol: THANKS dude!

tomorrow i'm on leave,
will give you a call if i can slot in sometime to go s.alam.

:lol: THANKS dude! [/QUOTE]
ok c u at s.alam by 2 pm

Loan Bumiputra commerce is RM54K.... wanna sell Rm67K

Hi nik,

its me..still remember ?
really interested in ur car..

will call u for your final price...and finer details..
ur car very nice but like u said, need some touch up..

thanks dude :blink:

nice car! :D

sorry 4 question....what code is colour aa...?cantik la :lol:

Originally posted by vtecun@Feb 7 2005, 16:27

no code laa member........... just bancuh follow the new spoon color..

Originally posted by vtec9555+Feb 16 2005, 09:53 -->
QUOTE (vtec9555 @ Feb 16 2005, 09:53 )
--QuoteBegin-vtecun
@Feb 7 2005, 16:27

no code laa member........... just bancuh follow the new spoon color.. [/b][/quote]
tq ;)