ecu's shift map (and intercooler piping)

thirdeyes

Oct 8, 2012
sabah
Stamen~ the shift map is better then i driving in manual .. slower shift for low speed and very well response for high speed . Great job ~

stamen

Jul 20, 2012
Wellington, NZ
Stamen~ the shift map is better then i driving in manual .. slower shift for low speed and very well response for high speed . Great job ~

since you've got ecuflash and cable, you still can tune it to match your preference :)
i've updated mine again, only shift up to 5th on 90kph :burnout:

thirdeyes

Oct 8, 2012
sabah
Yeah . I'm thinking to change the shift 3-4 ,4-5 for round 2k rpm change . Cos my place don't have much highway . After using your shift map , I'm disappointed with my manual shift . Maybe cos of changing the open loop and the accent controw timing .

Ask on behalf my friend, partially for myself too since hand bit ichy :lol: ...

Ok, current everything stock. Looking for something slightly stiffer ( not too stiff type) since want less body road when taking corner...

Budge for all 4 pieces should not more then RM600-700 kua....enuf ar ??

Pls don't suggest me TITAN since out of my budget...+ dun want to lower down the car....

Remember i still want comform... :lol: ..if servicable lagi best kekeke

Pls suggest and let me know the...