do u going to mount the front door panel if i bought 6.5' component speaker from u?
btw, can pm me epsilon 6' comp speaker and also other brand u have which is oso 6.5' coz i am finding comp speaker currently.
any recommendation for reasonably good and budget ice beginner entry setup?
6.5 comp + amp + subwoofer (10 inch or 12 inch doesnt matter)
budget about rm1k or less
can i install this component speaker without amp? my car has 2 speaker area on front door & 2 on rear... both size around 6/6.5".. what speaker u recommend? I dont wanna install amp
The high levels of competitiveness at the top rung of motorsports have ensured we’ve all been privy to some fine examples of overtaking from the pros such as Michael Schumacher, Aryton Senna and Juan Manuel Fangio...
hey guys last time i saw a magzine can't rmb the name shld be evolution if i'm not mistaken... i saw a blue evo 9 with ings+1 bodykits but dunnoe the colour code of the car, anyone can give a source of light for the...
guys,
how many type of RSM is there in the market ? :confused_smile: im quiet confused actually wen comes to buy a RSM for my car ! they say thre are old RSM n new RSM but duno wat is the difference though ...