e-manage blue over-write rev limited cut..

it mean use the sub injector function on emanage to trigger the 4injector shot at the point the ecu cut the fuelling for rev cut active! correct me if i wrong....thax:adore:

Well, what he's trying to say is to continuie supplying fuel to the injectors after the rev cut limit. to increase it to whatever region that u want, using the remaining 2 sub injector wires from the harness. however, due to parellel connection with the 1 and 4 injector wire with the 1st subinjector wire, the 2 and 3 inth the 2nd injector wire, there might be current flow to the sub injector wire when the injector 1234 wire send signals to the injectors that could cause damage to the e-manage, that's why u need a diode. To prevent back flow signals.

Btw, something regarding reliability... The rev cut is there for a purpose... To make ur engine more durable. If u increase the rev cut(to gain more power), then u will have to sacrifice something else wether u do it using e-manage or ultimate or whatever....

Just need to rajin sikit service kereta... Kaka...

can use LED aa? still diode what hehe anyways how much is the power rating for the diode to be used? well if the e-manage can do this, i bet other ecu with sub injector function can also be used to remove rev cut hehe...

Bump: can use LED aa? still diode what hehe anyways how much is the power rating for the diode to be used? well if the e-manage can do this, i bet other ecu with sub injector function can also be used to remove rev cut hehe...

how much for sub injector ?
if add on sub injector ...have to buka 1 lubang to put one more injector ??
i plan to buy this :)

well..should i use the additional injection mapping or the sub injection? coz the sub injection gives signal to trigger injecting fuel two times for every two rpm..how's that? for every rpm, are there two cylinders which will have power cycle?

HEHEHEHEHEHEHE !

I KNOW A TUNER CAN PROVIDE THIS SERVICE, PROVIDED U HAVE EMANAGE BLUE.

Pm me if u reli want to know :P

---------- Post added at 09:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:14 PM ----------

well..should i use the additional injection mapping or the sub injection? coz the sub injection gives signal to trigger injecting fuel two times for every two rpm..how's that? for every rpm, are there two cylinders which will have power cycle?

Dont have to figure out these maths, let the tuner do it :P

---------- Post added at 09:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:15 PM ----------

Well, what he's trying to say is to continuie supplying fuel to the injectors after the rev cut limit. to increase it to whatever region that u want, using the remaining 2 sub injector wires from the harness. however, due to parellel connection with the 1 and 4 injector wire with the 1st subinjector wire, the 2 and 3 inth the 2nd injector wire, there might be current flow to the sub injector wire when the injector 1234 wire send signals to the injectors that could cause damage to the e-manage, that's why u need a diode. To prevent back flow signals.

Btw, something regarding reliability... The rev cut is there for a purpose... To make ur engine more durable. If u increase the rev cut(to gain more power), then u will have to sacrifice something else wether u do it using e-manage or ultimate or whatever....

Just need to rajin sikit service kereta... Kaka...

Actually, rev higher, to overlap the gear change during 0-100kmh, is good enough :P

Eg:
1st gear 70kmh
2nd gear 110kmh
3rd gear 160kmh

SLURP:driver:

Hi guys...
Wa suprising lah...this post still active...
So anyone have manage to DIY?...

Actually, rev higher, to overlap the gear change during 0-100kmh, is good enough :P

Eg:
1st gear 70kmh
2nd gear 110kmh
3rd gear 160kmh

SLURP:driver:

ya..agree.. !! rev higher is good for 0-100km/h.... more advantage you will get ..
1st gear 70km/h
2nd gear 130km/h
3rd gear 180km/h MAX !

since this is the current hot thread for e-manage blue....

Anybody know if e-manage blue can work with v-manage?

ya..agree.. !! rev higher is good for 0-100km/h.... more advantage you will get ..
1st gear 70km/h
2nd gear 130km/h
3rd gear 180km/h MAX !

Very hard ler, 3rd gear 180kmh......hahahaha...unless racing gearbox, maybe (not sure, noob here)

Best is

1st 70kmh (Estimate 7200rpm)
2nd 120kmh (Estimate 7800rpm) - this 2nd gear vry important, determine your 0-100kmh timing
3rd 160kmh (Estimate 7500rpm)
4th 200kmh ++ (Maybe around 6000rpm)