Dyno at kuantan

lantistebo

May 7, 2006
walauweh, tailo got a new product already but didnt tell me ar? got for lantis or not?:hmmmm:

cruises

Oct 6, 2008
let me check 1st tailo...never mind o if got a new product i must shall wit tailo maa..

lantistebo

May 7, 2006
okay tailo.... hmm, i think after my car is done i want to buy ultra racing anti roll bar with u... later i will tell u...:biggrin:

Bump: okay tailo.... hmm, i think after my car is done i want to buy ultra racing anti roll bar with u... later i will tell u...:biggrin:

cruises

Oct 6, 2008
haiii...brother,happy new year lor...:proud:

Bump: haiii...brother,happy new year lor...:proud:

niakulah

Jan 20, 2009
dyno at kuantan...
did you have performance part for h22a like...
air filter new or used
extractor
set adujustable absrb sv4 n apa-apalah...

Bump: dyno at kuantan...
did you have performance part for h22a like...
air filter new or used
extractor
set adujustable absrb sv4 n apa-apalah...

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
lantistebo,how much for 3 dyno run without tuning?:driver:

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
how much u caj for haltech tuning?

CSx8213x

Mar 8, 2004
tailo havent wake up to answer your question ... hahaha .... which model of haltech you using ? In what machine ?

This DIY is for car with dashboard lightning using T8 tungsten bulbs which I think most cars are using except those Optitron meter...

2 days back 1 of my bulb for the dashboard meter burnt out so I went to get a T8 bulb and it cost about MYR3/piece. The price is not expensive but then I think I can make a replacement bulb of my own with less than 3 bucks...so I went and ransack my drawer to look for some white LEDs and get some resistor to replace most of my dashboard bulb into LED because...