Drives or Touges!

manage to convinced 1 more black SW20 na in.......daniel u ada lawan already......hehehe

hahahaha COOL! now i need to go and put NOS already la haha

Any updates. photos or video to see on the Sunday Autocross? I was not free to go to that day.

u can view it at my page..

http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=119&Itemid=1

Had lotsa fun in da event.No doubt had some dissapointing numerous DNF, But was great fun.Daniel's car is fast, every1 is fast.tak cukup skill la.Hope to catch up with ya guys again.Cheers!!:driver:

yea
very fun and technical event
maybe too technical for newbies, but still fun =)
thanks eve and dennis for setting this up!

it helps if you picture the course in memory. i know it's not easy but with midship or rear wheel drive cars; its always an advantage to throw the tail.

also once tackling this type of course, others is a piece of cake. bare in mind this course was assisted with A-boards & umbrella, ella, ellla, ella as markers.
:driver:

A big thanks to both Evelyn & Dennis for the great drive & support to the MR2 club.Cheers!!

Beautifuly done Dennis & Evy,
Location was at a good spot , first time had a uphill/downhill autocross + Running in fog + Running at night... hehe
And the weather was so cool...first time i didnt complain waiting..just lying in the car absorbing the cool weather.

Thanks also to all MR2 members who showed support in big number.
Cant forget the 'white MR2' hehe..thanks for coming with your buddies.:driver:

we always watch japan car clubs gathering in cool weather, so now we do have the opportuntiy.

would be nice for more fog :driver: :biggrin: crazier drive then

MR2 guys all good sport. hard core but good sport

where got advantissimo, not fast le my car can run a bit on the touge only, autocross fail la (useless driver cannot remember course) hahaha

thanks dennis and eve again for inviting!

Goodyear Autocross Pictures

http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=119&Itemid=1

TQ Autojunction.com

Wonderful meet :burnout:

• IMG_0072.jpg
    IMG_0072.jpg
    48.4 KB · Views: 166
  • IMG_0076.jpg
    IMG_0076.jpg
    46.4 KB · Views: 161
yeah lor, dun wan to ask last minute later ppl say AIYAH LAST MINUTE CANNOT LA THIS LA THAT LA hehehehehe

hopefully my car should be out by thursday le, doing bodykit =p