Drives or Touges!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Uncle's radio is in the second din position one meh? ;-) (radio location)

Do we want to drive somewhere on Merdeka night?

final call....genting teksi to genting tonight leaving at 9.30pm from TTDI :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

OK here are the pictures form last night. Of course no driving shots because camera man also driving. Plus no one was going slow enough to take a photo while driving. Sorry I missed out some cars. Pictures were very blur.

Coffee Break
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2496.jpg

"I need more fuel! I'm already boosting .5bar on a N/A car"
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2495.jpg

The lineup (only oneside)
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2467.jpg

Secret weapon
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2471.jpg

VeilSide official car
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2458.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2461.jpg

Fast MRS
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2459.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2470.jpg

Ninja turtle – Hard top power
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2468.jpg

Fast uncle with SUPER POWER Exhaust
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2483.jpg

Bringing up the rear - slowest driver of the night ;-)
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2479.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2489.jpg

Fashionably late
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2498.jpg

Simply beautiful
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2500.jpg

just back from singapore......alot of nice car there......1st time see evo wagon....new forester look more like suv than a wagon now.......new wrx sti......r35.....

there is so common to see such happening cars.Even a Lambo/Ferrari can be seen driving around town daily.Full use..

How come this thread is dying off?? Any plan soon out there??:driver:SW-180NA:driver:ZZW-VVTL-I:driver:SW-225 Turbo:driver:SW-245Turbo

hahaha thats cuz its done via sms man. somemore everytime call u always busy leh

but havent gone for quite some time also le

OK you plan I follow but this time I be tail sweeper need to go slow slow, also need to look for photoshoot opportunity.

my coursin SEG joining. I assume LA530 also come. He got new Turbo!! haha.