Drifting a BMW E36

bencys

Yo guys,

Any drifting potential for a BMW E36 318iA... any conversions necessary will be effected... just name me the parts & price est... Kinda got the drift desease after watchin F&F3... DK wannabe... pls advise...

mod 1jz inside or maybe RB26DETT or maybe a old mustang V8 engine..
but malaysia cannot lo....u live in here n u must follow the laws here......

So wats the ideal weight for drifting... by the way... isn't the cefiro a-31 heavy... maybe its got to do with the power as well... the E36 weighs abt 1.3 tonnes... power only a paltry 118 bhp.... will likelihood upgrade with a turbo, said to be able to top at least 170 hp... manual gearbox conversion is currently underway...

yea, i tink its gotta hav a reasonable power to weight ratio. but alwiz hav to keep in mind, da heavier ur car, da more faster ur tyre wears out. i tink....

sure its not an M5 ah? i oso seen video of M5 drift, but da M5 has more power than the 5 series. if normal 5 series then sorry la, i giv wrong info.

then agin, juz like BMW m3 say, onli need $$$$$.