Drifter Rims - Price Revised

Chassis and Wheels

Drifter Rims - Price Revised

KE86

I have some rims to let go. Most are 185/60/13 and some 195/50/14" wide rims.
Suit KE70 and most old cars.

price :
13 x 6 and 13 x 6.5 = RM 500/550

14 X 7 = RM 600/650

ALL pcd 114.3

Call 012-6078977

pics below:

1. 13 X 6

any 15?

if so.. do pm me :D

sorry I dont have any 15"

Originally posted by KE86@Feb 26 2005, 11:32
street racing 14 x 7

SOLD
Do yuu have any like this....
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-51-1109388756.jpg

can fit into kancil ? can view items first ? thanx.

Originally posted by KE86@Feb 26 2005, 11:32
street racing 14 x 7

SOLD
Mouth watering rims bro........free bump for ya! With this rim i can even put my hamster to exercise on the rim lips! :lol:
No 5. & no. 8 rims is very rare.......guys it's worth of money! Looks weird but it's rare......

Hi dude, how r u? wan 2 chec wit u, te price is for a set rite? Pls.......? tq.

all rims come in 1 set (4 pieces) and all in good condition
some with tyres, some just rims.
yes, they are old and RARE! you cant find these rims anywhere else.

Originally posted by ataris@Feb 27 2005, 01:03
can fit into kancil ? can view items first ? thanx.
I dont know Kancil PCD so not sure if can fit. You can try other wise can redrill to fit.

dude..how much it will cost i i want to redrill the rim...

Originally posted by pearl_pearl+Feb 27 2005, 03:31 -->
QUOTE (pearl_pearl @ Feb 27 2005, 03:31 )
--QuoteBegin-KE86
@Feb 26 2005, 11:32
street racing 14 x 7

SOLD

Mouth watering rims bro........free bump for ya! With this rim i can even put my hamster to exercise on the rim lips! :lol:
No 5. & no. 8 rims is very rare.......guys it's worth of money! Looks weird but it's rare...... [/b][/quote]
weih dont u have enough rims....
wanna open another papan shop n ampang kaaa.....
weih dude call me lar....

anyway free bumpo for yaaa

I'm not sure how much it will cost to redrill. But I know you can get it done at most most machining shops. should be rm 100-200 range

mal.....this sunday 6th march....drift event at Shah Alam.....from 9am to 4pm. Competition start after lunch. Come laaaaaa

opps......free bump fer ya! :D