Drift.com.my

:P Good idea we shouldn't just chat bout diff. sites in this site......soli tom....must ask moderator 2 colse dis topic liao.... :D later problem laio liao...... :)

Is Drift.com.my down or having errors?? seemed like can't do anything this whole day....

I actually asked someone about it just now.....looks like i got no replies.....

but well, i am experiencing this problem too......

edit: i think it is okay right now...i can go into the forum site, but there are some places where it shows that there is CGI error....

guys... wah... damn big group of cars ah u all!! y so late wan?
had to go la... getting abit late... and had to fetch gf... summore
damn tiring.. so blurr until ciao dat time didnt see speed bump..
ish ish! i see a number of cars with drift.com.my?? hmm..

Dont think i've ever seen so many silvias together in 1 nite.... ;)

Hi Black, nice to see you lol.. was the dude with the white 180sx.

Guys, The the server side had an upgrade. now there is this PHP bug that is causing some problem. I'm getting them to fix it now. Seeya all later at 2 :)

Tom, Thanks for having a space here for the drift site, thanks.

black that was just a few ... there's more just that its quite last minute alot can't make it ....

Originally posted by uras@Sep 19 2004, 13:15
black that was just a few ... there's more just that its quite last minute alot can't make it ....
like me... i missed it... was just drivin back to subang from ipoh... called Zee... all over liao... hey btw, MrNismo... my sticker! lol

Metalzone: Man, too bad you missed it....it was quite fun, as we can actually really see who is the real person behind all those nicknames and avatars.....

it was quite fun the TT overall....big thanks to everyone(you know who you are) kekekeke

Originally posted by lil_jk@Sep 19 2004, 21:54
Metalzone: Man, too bad you missed it....it was quite fun, as we can actually really see who is the real person behind all those nicknames and avatars.....

it was quite fun the TT overall....big thanks to everyone(you know who you are) kekekeke
what to do... haihz... i wish i could come but the TT was too early...

argh...drift.com is still down le..

btw, u guys to got the stickers liao..i missed the TT le...not free tat time..

Mr.Nismo, how to get the stickers from u ar??

ok .. owner or admin of drift.com.my please PM mee..
i got a place to host the site from now on.. and its free by the way..
as long as just host a forum they wont kick us out.. ok ..

aarggh...
miss the TT...have to work at pwtc on sunday...cisss..!

Getting Frustrated too. lol.
Anyway i'm supposted to test the server till month end. So since they are attending to these errors promtly. Hopefully after fixing the cgi error the sever will be stable and we can use it for the another year to come. Lets see how it goes. The server side team is looking into the problem today. Hopefully by day end it should be up and running :)

zee....
wht hppn to drift.com.my??

i had 2 login 3 times...somtimes more...
than after i want to make a reply, the have 2 login again..

then all thing i wrote, disappear...

Lyzardlaki,

I suggest you dont reply or do anything... lololol cause the server isn't really working 100%, sometimes got error. I think wait till everything is fixed up then go back.

Hello Zee,

are your server using windows server or UNIX based ?

if you could convert the MSSQL to MYSQL seemlessly, then i could manage you a temporary space for the forum.

just mail me at

admin [at] fivio . com