DRacing Turbo-Kit

i notice that u dun have any price for turbo kit for 4G15 sohc efi MMC ecu.
how much would it be?

How much would the kit cost for Civic SR4?

just visited dragger racing yesterday.
their work are excellent.
and good explanation from them about their turbo kit.

ch1ck3n
for your case pls. visit our workshop at kepong

pinkdotdesigns

rivers
your sr4 is what engine?

stevelovekitten

seechoong

razaksa
Bro, your gen2 same as our package no. 2

yo bro,good bisness u doing since our country is currently improved in the high performance automotive.very proud to have Malaysians with have very high knowledge and skill in dis bisness....free bump anyway.....but also have a few question.I'm using integra b18c and interested to add turbo.can u tell me d cost that i have to spend and how much d power can gains after d installation roughly?asking coz making d bajet la bro....

tq

hi ,
I'm driving a avanza , which is using same engine ie
k3-ve as 1.3 myvi and dvvt kembara.
my main interest in a bot is for low end touque and not
so much in increase high end power.
looking to boost with a RHF3-4 with 0.3bar,
mainly to increase touque at 2000 to 4000 rpm.
is the stock fuel map and supply up to the job?

tq

iswara204
bro, you are taking the package no. 2

dhiarith
what type of warranty you looking for? can provide more details?

rcchong
pls come to our shop for you case.

ji6699\353
thanks bro, get back to u asap

ok macam ni....let say i just use this BOT less then a week and after that kebom plak so any waranty about that

update...
Bro dhiarith , what kebom plak...? bot won't kebom plak unless u over rev your engine or over boost it....

Very sorry bro David , by time being we are more on japenese vehicles. Unless in a quantity order we will consider to start the research for that model.

Bro , does it run on any system management ? Im somewhere around cheras leisure mall and would like to see hows your BOT performs on 4g93p =)

TermiziYeoh said:
Bro , does it run on any system management ? Im somewhere around cheras leisure mall and would like to see hows your BOT performs on 4g93p =)

Bro for the 4g93 bot kit we use our remap chip for this set of kit and very sorry to say is our demo car is vtec turbo , 4g93 is our customer car.

bro,
i'm using mivec-md..i very interested with mivec turbo....u say Rm6800..included all the things, installation,and tuning??doesn't need to add anything any more??where is your location??
thx..

alo bro ...... bot iswara 1.3 can lo?.....if it carburator must change to injection ka?... how much total cost?