Do you love Screamers?

Originally posted by headache+Apr 8 2005, 17:13 -->
QUOTE(headache @ Apr 8 2005, 17:13 )
--QuoteBegin-turbonetics
@Apr 8 2005, 14:31
hahahaha.....sometimes soft moans really sexy....wow...love it so much...

What if after the both of you are done, she says this very sexily to you...
"hmmm.... that was good!"
[snapback]879768[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

satu kali lagi mau?

Originally posted by headache+Apr 5 2005, 11:06 -->
QUOTE(headache @ Apr 5 2005, 11:06 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]869661[/snapback]​
[/b]

Hahahaha how long ? as long as i give her the goood feeling la muahahahhaha
sighs i miss those times :( , long time i havent had some proper sex already, as in those sensual loving kind hahahah :huh:

wat if ur girl start slapping u in the face and asking u to call out her name..."SAY MY NAME!!!!!" "SAY MY NAME BITCH!!!!!"...hahhaa like American Pie 1...gentle band camp girl turn furious sexual predator :lol: :lol: :lol: a turn on or potong stim :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

then mai say her name lor......but wht is she ask her number? "wht's my number bitch?!?!"

:lol: :lol:
or even worst...
blindfold u... and tied u up on the bed pose.

next, she dresses in full leather clothing. and u saw a candle on her hand...
and ur naked...

continuation by ur wildest imagination...... :ph34r: :ph34r: