Do you love Screamers?

Originally posted by jinkl@Apr 5 2005, 11:18
wuyooo.. headache is a noty uncle la

Sharing experiences with you all, mar. Giving you FREE sex education, wor. :P
Wan or not?

hhahahahah.....how bout guy screaming??? cant imagine. both guy n girl screaming...sure ppl thinking murder going on.... :lol:

Originally posted by sarcastic@Apr 5 2005, 12:05
what's the different between screaming and yelling in bed ?
[snapback]869887[/snapback]​

It's the same difference as 600 gm and 1 kati. :lol:

Originally posted by ramsing@Apr 5 2005, 12:26
hhahahahah.....how bout guy screaming??? cant imagine. both guy n girl screaming...sure ppl thinking murder going on.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]869963[/snapback]​

It takes 2 to tango, right? So, if both scream in ectacy, it's the ultimate fucking, lor.
Try it but be warned that you'll cum very quickly, wan. :(

only 2 things make a man scream in bed. one is his manhood being sliced, the other is when he found out the gal partner had got a rod between the pretty legs

hi guyz! mind if i drop a few lines here? :)

4 me, screamers = part of the 'sport'. no scream, no syok! no scream = screwing a log! :lol:

cheers!!

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 5 2005, 21:42
hi guyz! mind if i drop a few lines here? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

4 me, screamers = part of the 'sport'. no scream, no syok! no scream = screwing a log! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

cheers!!
[snapback]871804[/snapback]​

veli veli true bro feerio.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by headache@Apr 4 2005, 19:01
I loved it when they screamed in sextasy when penetrated and when they cum.
How about you? Silence is golden for you, perhaps? Share your thoughts, please. Thank you.
[snapback]867688[/snapback]​

big problem...

I live with my parents :ph34r:

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 5 2005, 22:33
more more more...deeper...muahahhahahahhahaaa

"deeper deeeper you idiot!!! why you so short wan?!!?!?" now this is a major turnoff :lol: anyway silencer for me pls, i'm living with my parents too.

JAV chics all like kena torture oni :huh: Not my kinda thing.

I like screamers. Heh heh! Cun man! Loudest one I experienced was this Korean chic while in uni... i tot the cops gonna come oredi. Hahaha. :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Apr 4 2005, 22:36 -->
QUOTE(headache @ Apr 4 2005, 22:36 )
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Apr 4 2005, 20:44
manja scream would be fine
memekak/deafening scream,feel like slapping the nightlight outta them
hahhaha
uncle TT suddenly so hamsap ar?

EVERY HOMOSAPIEN is HAMSAP, mar.

It's just that most of them are shy to talk about it in pubic, niah.
Psss.... sssttt.... some women loves to be smack on their butts when you're doggying them.
[snapback]868350[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
i m agree with this....no scream no fun/no high/no enjoy :lol: :lol:

[/quote]

big problem...

I live with my parents --emo&:ph34r:
[/quote]

Gag her to muffle the screams, lar. A little "mmfff...ffff...." is also great sounds, wat.

The noise she makes isn't that important.

The expression and the look on her face on the other hand (when she's getting it good)....Magical.

Gag her to muffle the screams, lar. A little "mmfff...ffff...." is also great sounds, wat.
[snapback]873921[/snapback]​

my thoughts exactly. :lol: abt to say till i saw it's already in! ;)
is neck choking part of the fun for the ladies? or i've watched abit too much AV d..? :P

i think the lady prefer suckin on ur finger when doing it? :P
then come up with those "mmmmmmhhhh.. mmmmmmmhhhhh" sound? :lol: :lol:

but then again... i cud be wrong. :ph34r: