DIY "RALLIART" Cluster Gauge.

Yo.. Joeker.. show us the all the details and processes.. that we can

Do this great job that u've made..

what are the thing we gotta do? where do we get those nice

meters and how do we take the meter from the dash board? :D

Just place stiker over there and seriously it states "BalliArt" wah ..

i'm only interested in makeing those needle RED and white.....

I did not take phots during the dismantilng and installation of the "Ralliart" meter.

It is white meter panels from "BROTHERS" installed onto stock Proton Meter.

Painted the needles Red and White.

Painted the screws White.

NEVER EVER REMOVE THE SPEEDO NEEDLE!!! REMOVING THAT NEEDLE WILL RUIN THE METER'S PRECISION

how to paint if not k not remove the needle?

Joeker...borrow me ur steady hand....(Help me to paint) Hahahaha... :lol:

Dont have any pic during the instalation?

what are you using to paint the needle? spray or marker pens?

thx joeker for the info.....i was thinkin of doing this needle thing a long time ago but donno how to paint it...hehehe...

ERMM...
if dun remove the speedo needle, then how to put on the "ralliart" white panel?

make a small incesion on the white meter, then slide it in CAREFULLY.

U can see the incesion mark on the speedometer's odometer.