Different offset???

Like i said ... as long as yr tyres sama2, ok laa .. It's yr tyres that touch the ground and fulfill Newton's 2nd Law of Motion (f = ma) ... your m/mass = constant .. your accelaration is 301 km/h ... so u can calculate your force. also Newton's 3rd Law of Motion is what happens to yr AYC/ACD .... u confuse or not?!! :rofl::thefinger:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Full of law laa u Paul...:adore:

Luckily...He didn't touch about Newton's in law...hehehe
btw...if we are using BBK...also eventually not killing our ABS..rite???

no problem with the ABS too.as it merely releases the brake's hydraulic pressure when it senses the wheel speed is too low.

Like i said ... as long as yr tyres sama2, ok laa .. It's yr tyres that touch the ground and fulfill Newton's 2nd Law of Motion (f = ma) ... your m/mass = constant .. your accelaration is 301 km/h ... so u can calculate your force. also Newton's 3rd Law of Motion is what happens to yr AYC/ACD .... u confuse or not?!! :rofl::thefinger:

hehe... :confused::rofl:

Luckily...He didn't touch about Newton's in law...hehehe
btw...if we are using BBK...also eventually not killing our ABS..rite???

alamak bbk pun sudah mau mali..

bro, just go with gtr face all round and don't look back.. u won't regret it ;)

tapi kalau mau xperiment, i'm also quite curious to see the outcome..

Wohooooo....First the rims, now the BBK...:adore::adore:
Paul, U guess what's next on the list..???:hmmmm::hmmmm:

just asking la...still under considering stage hahaha

BBK ?? U mean the brakes system?? But not JDM wor ... Datuk where will put "Impure" Stuff on his car one ... has to be JDM or bust!!

n786548873_1319859_6276.jpg

Azizi...a friend of mine wanna sell his brand new black 17" Uras NS01 with brand new Nitto NT05 tyres(order from US). Interested? Rim specs are 17x9 offset 30 all round. He also has a gold SSR Type C 17x9 offset 22 all round with the old Revspec tyres. If interested, contact me @ 0123602861.

From 18 to 17............

Thanks cannon...appreciate the info...what's your set up now...mind to share..?

i am running on 2 different offset, so far no problem.

U go very slow maa ... coz cannot clear the speed bumps in KL .. :rofl::rofl:

But the actual reason is u probably using the same specs of tyres ... which i still don't understand why the thread starter still don't get it ...:banghead::banghead: