Demonic Angel - BMW E46 320I

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 54
  • Views 30K
nice car, just curious though, i hear of racecraft carbon products here and in other sections, and from the article i understand its from the owner's company. so what products does racecraft make aprt from seats and splitters, and where's the shop?

thanks.
bgr

Originally posted by bgr5777@Dec 24 2004, 10:40
nice car, just curious though, i hear of racecraft carbon products here and in other sections, and from the article i understand its from the owner's company. so what products does racecraft make aprt from seats and splitters, and where's the shop?

thanks.
bgr
we have a lot of things made into carbon composites...apart from the seats and splitters...we also have items such as hoods,side mirrors,spoilers,filters and intakes,strut bars,lips,radiator plate,doors and much much more....u can drop by our dealers especially N1 Racing in Sunway to look and see our products...more to come in year 2005...any enquiries can be emailed at [email protected]

Cheers

thanks,

i just found your website through a link in one of your postings. will drop by N1 one of these days to have a look.

bgr

Jezz,cool looking ride man.Jealous!!How do I get un touch with Race Craft??
Cheers

Originally posted by InitialD+Dec 22 2004, 23:47 -->
QUOTE (InitialD @ Dec 22 2004, 23:47 )
--QuoteBegin-ExtremeRC
@Dec 22 2004, 20:29
Is this the bimmer with BAMbee no. plate?? :ph34r:

Yes it is. I've seen it almost everyday in my office basement... hehehe.

According to him, they purposely lowered it for the Metal Modders show. Normally it's not that low. [/b][/quote]
initialD,

do I know u? looks like we work in the same office. hee..hee

walau...nice car...i like white cars too...but too lazy to wash everyday la...hehehe

Beautiful, simply stunning and sexy.

It's sex on wheels, really. ;)

the best damn 3 series ever!!!!

the outcome of this project will definitely give 'pimp-sters' in the U.S. a run for their money!!!finally,we've got a PIMP ride representing Asia!!! :D :D :D

btw,this is the second phase.first phase was a BOMB in its own rights!!!!we'll be looking forward to the third phase!!! ;) ;) ;)

keep up the good work shedden!!!

i second that Ah Pang, this guy is loaded with great ideas, style and ofcourse $$$ ..

so girls, you've seen the car, now you know what to do when you see Shedden !

Shedden... when want to have meeting!!!! call me man...

well... one things for sure... I got to sit in this baybeh and kinda get to see everypart of it and it is what we all call SUPERLICIOUS!!

Shedden,

Well done! You are one dedicated bimmer daddy!
B)

c'ya
Lance
** fellow B2 park-er **

Originally posted by lance@Dec 30 2004, 08:55
Shedden,

B)

c'ya
Lance
** fellow B2 park-er **
Lance, when u getting your new baby lah? Maybe u also can put some bodykit to your new baby. :)

Originally posted by lance@Dec 30 2004, 08:55
Shedden,

B)

c'ya
Lance
** fellow B2 park-er **
bro,

didn't know that u in this forum also. looks like our company got lots of members! :D

hi Shedden!

so that was you in that delicious E46!
(we met in the slip road, along the track, next to the carpark, 7+pm ish..

i was driving the Kancil and a Green Isuzu Trooper Citation in convoy.. :P

white..........................
*keels over in a pool of blood*
beautiful man....