Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
Interests
Motorsport Specifics
Drifting
dedication to dennis tan
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="CarismaGT" data-source="post: 205985" data-attributes="member: 42"><p style="text-align: center"> <table style='width: 100%'><tr><td><br /> once again... let me remind everyone... i have never call myself a "Drift King" or any other "King" at all... so don put words into my mouth... Thank u...<br /> <br /> btw... i don who ur okay... i do not intend to cari pasal wiff u... and r u sure u dunno Penang got S15 meh? if i am not mistaken u mentioned b4 in a few of the past posting (i think autokhana Round 1) saying that a S15 from penang kena tar pau by dunno a VR4 in Sepang Drag Battle wor.. which i never did drag wiff any satria in Sepang b4... so i assume that u notice the existince and now u pura pura buat tak tahu... hmmmph mayb u and dtan are the same person??? well i just guess mayb i am wrong..<br /> <br /> anyway once again... i believe i have never step into ur life b4... and i respect that and i hope it stays the same vice versa... if any of my frens don like my attitude.. they know how to approach me and i shall apologise if i really did the mistake.. if u don have the guts to introduce urself and just by hiding behind nickname... i don think u are man enough to make any accusation that is REAL... it would be lame mostly... [/b]</td></tr></table> </p></blockquote> <p style="text-align: center"> <table style='width: 100%'><tr><td><br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> whether wht registration number it carries, from the pics in Round 1 it is already carrying Penang Plate... where it originate from, whether i wan ppl to know or not, or i expect ppl to know or to show off... it has nothing to do with u either so stay out of this...<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> i wont feel bad when i lose in drag... winning or losing its still just a game... i went down to drag just to get my quartermile time when its still stock... so that i can roughly know whts the time the car can do... mayb in future when i upgrade again then i would like to see if there is any difference at all<br /> <br /> but its the way u mentioned things.. drag with a satria? i did drag with the civic turbo but didnt play with satria... so ur facts is not right and ur making up the story just to be scarstic rite? anyhow the reason i lost was very simple.. car was fully stock and the boost controller solenoid hose was connected wrongly thus making the car cant hit boost above 0.4bar<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> if ur curious then u could have ask the question nicely rather than being scarstic...<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> i don have to find out who that lame dtan is... to me anybody that is engaged in any arguement or any flaming.. whether new nick or old nick... either way.. whereby the person is not known to any other majority of the user here... they are just plain trouble maker... and this is waste of time only...<br /> <br /> well let me stress again... i believe i have not step onto ur tail... but it seems that u have started to in someway... i do not intend to find fault with u... so better stay out okay? thank u for ur kind cooperation...<br /> <br /> p/s: i would say quite a majority here knows me... but ppl around here doesnt seems to know u at all... why dont u PM me a date then we can go yum char... perhaps i should get to know u... well the drinks is on me if ur sincere enough to come out... dont think u have the guts to introduce urself here to me or to any other fellow forummers... plz prove me that i am wrong on this...<br /> <br /> anyway i am tired of all this shit ler... to those that don like me... keep it to urself.. if u wanna post anything here plz introduce urself to public first b4 doing so ler...</td></tr></table> </p><p>[/QUOTE]</p>
[QUOTE="CarismaGT, post: 205985, member: 42"] [CENTER][TABLE][TR][TD] once again... let me remind everyone... i have never call myself a "Drift King" or any other "King" at all... so don put words into my mouth... Thank u... btw... i don who ur okay... i do not intend to cari pasal wiff u... and r u sure u dunno Penang got S15 meh? if i am not mistaken u mentioned b4 in a few of the past posting (i think autokhana Round 1) saying that a S15 from penang kena tar pau by dunno a VR4 in Sepang Drag Battle wor.. which i never did drag wiff any satria in Sepang b4... so i assume that u notice the existince and now u pura pura buat tak tahu... hmmmph mayb u and dtan are the same person??? well i just guess mayb i am wrong.. anyway once again... i believe i have never step into ur life b4... and i respect that and i hope it stays the same vice versa... if any of my frens don like my attitude.. they know how to approach me and i shall apologise if i really did the mistake.. if u don have the guts to introduce urself and just by hiding behind nickname... i don think u are man enough to make any accusation that is REAL... it would be lame mostly... [/b][/quote] whether wht registration number it carries, from the pics in Round 1 it is already carrying Penang Plate... where it originate from, whether i wan ppl to know or not, or i expect ppl to know or to show off... it has nothing to do with u either so stay out of this... i wont feel bad when i lose in drag... winning or losing its still just a game... i went down to drag just to get my quartermile time when its still stock... so that i can roughly know whts the time the car can do... mayb in future when i upgrade again then i would like to see if there is any difference at all but its the way u mentioned things.. drag with a satria? i did drag with the civic turbo but didnt play with satria... so ur facts is not right and ur making up the story just to be scarstic rite? anyhow the reason i lost was very simple.. car was fully stock and the boost controller solenoid hose was connected wrongly thus making the car cant hit boost above 0.4bar if ur curious then u could have ask the question nicely rather than being scarstic... i don have to find out who that lame dtan is... to me anybody that is engaged in any arguement or any flaming.. whether new nick or old nick... either way.. whereby the person is not known to any other majority of the user here... they are just plain trouble maker... and this is waste of time only... well let me stress again... i believe i have not step onto ur tail... but it seems that u have started to in someway... i do not intend to find fault with u... so better stay out okay? thank u for ur kind cooperation... p/s: i would say quite a majority here knows me... but ppl around here doesnt seems to know u at all... why dont u PM me a date then we can go yum char... perhaps i should get to know u... well the drinks is on me if ur sincere enough to come out... dont think u have the guts to introduce urself here to me or to any other fellow forummers... plz prove me that i am wrong on this... anyway i am tired of all this shit ler... to those that don like me... keep it to urself.. if u wanna post anything here plz introduce urself to public first b4 doing so ler...[/TD] [/TR] [/TABLE][/CENTER] [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Federal SS595 or 595 Evo???
hoping to get some sharing on which tyre series to choose for street, touge & occasionally track use.
Federal SS595 or 595 Evo?
Racing License Application, available at AAM
Taken from
Lowyat.NET -> Racing License Application
MOTORSPORTS: Competition Licences & Procedures
ISSUANCE OF COMPETITION LICENCES AND PROCEDURES.
Any person in...
looking for air filter!!!
any1 can help ..
i need a altezza original air filter (second hand)....
in good condition....
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification