Custom made decals/stickers

Exterior and Body

Custom made decals/stickers

nice job on advan sticker bro!!

thanks a zillion!

nanti wa post pic...

gtishadowfax....thanks bro...btw i dont have the sticker u wanted on ur sms la...sorry ya man...that day no credit laa...huhuhuhu...

lukin sorry take so long of time havent got u back, coz still figure out other more design rather than just that 1 i sent to u....coz feeling too common if put all the same with other, since its already customize, better find more unique 1...haha...but will surely call u when i get the idea of doin it....might do my back screen aswell...thx....

yo bro... check ur mail c whether u can do tis 4 me o not, tq.

yup! check your mail and see mine too.

hope you can help me this.

alo bro...
how much:-
-body lining like Proton Satria R3

i need a decal for my wira front windscreen
Need the APEXi word n the logo on the left n right side of the word
So the apexi word i want in white colour
And the red loso, i want it on the left n right
How much will it be?
Dont really know the right size ler

ok talk bout ur r3 design k...if u want the ori color (silver & red) also cun cos that was r3 trademark...so how bro...when u want to see me and install..hehehe...forgot the price rm150 include installation...
can u make it fit to kancil bro.....
if my kancil is red..what kind of combination colour is perfect aarrr....i really interested with the decal arrr...

all pm/email replied..sorry very bz last week ler..

tuckz...yes i can do the apexi design...i can measure my fren car no worries...i'll draft the design and send to ur mail...gimme ur email k.

avanzato_r...yes u can use the r3 design on ur kancil but have to change the color la..silver and black also cun...i will resize the stripe to fit to ur kancil...

brother...
why you did't reply me??

you receive my e-mail??

looking for HONDA PRIMO windscreen sticker. How much the price complete with installations?

hola bro, how bout sticker like zerotohundred? can u make it for me? hmm,shah alam? which part of shah alam. I'm from shah alam too, seksyen 15. if u dun mind, email me at [email protected] ur address n ur phone number. maybe i can go to ur place so its become easier to discuss about this later on.

hello bro,

r u from shah alam? which part? i also in shah alam.
can u give me ur ctc no and location so we can meet and
discuss coz i have many request to u to do so.
-yusry-

tq.