Cusco Look Oil Catch Tank - Imported!

ftzone

full throttle zone
Brand New in BOX

Please refer to pictures for specifications.
Weight : 650g with box.

Package comes with:
1. Oil Catch Tank
2. Hose
3. Clips

Features:

Oil catch tank catches the oil and moisture in the blow by gas that causes carbon and sludge build up in the intake system and the engine. It keeps the engine clean even under hard driving conditions (High RPMs). HLH Oil Catch Tank is also an excellent engine dress up item, which gives you the race car look with polished aluminium finish.

PRICE:
RM120.00
Free shipping anywhere within peninsular malaysia
Add RM5 for sabah & sarawak (shipping & handling charges)

MRP : RM180.00 in shops.

ftzone said:
Brand New in BOX

Package comes with:
1. Oil Catch Tank
2. Hose
3. Clips

Features:

Oil catch tank catches the oil and moisture in the blow by gas that causes carbon and sludge build up in the intake system and the engine. It keeps the engine clean even under hard driving conditions (High RPMs). HLH Oil Catch Tank is also an excellent engine dress up item, which gives you the race car look with polished aluminium finish.

Introductory Price of
RM120.00

Hi Bro ,......I want this ....+ the bulb and small light ... tomorrow thursday call u for take the part .... is abot noon time... :biggrin:

can discount or not...
very interested lah..

G-4,

at this price i believe it is very competative already.. summore with shipping. please consider bro. very nice item and very new in the market for it's design and size.

Suitable for universal applications.

Keep the box, so next time still can sell or transfer to another car. :)

this 1 the size is same like those sellin outside right ?? not the mini 1 right ?? cos i seen come mini 1. this is the standard size 1 right ??

ja50n said:
this 1 the size is same like those sellin outside right ?? not the mini 1 right ?? cos i seen come mini 1. this is the standard size 1 right ??

This should be the big one. Take a look at the measurements posted.

Really good price and the build looks bloody good!

Free bump!

ja50n,

the dimensions are provided. well, it's smaller than the one i'm using now.. but these days i think the trend is getting a good small aluminium polished finished type not the BIG ones like last time.

reasons.
Easier to find a place to install.
Less Weight.
More Stylish even fitted in Kancils.

Furthermore you can drain the unwanted oil with ease as there is a small screw at the bottom side of the catch tank. Trust me.. u wouldn't want to keep unwanted oil in the catch tank for a long period of time. :)

Hamsap.. thank u for explaining.

hi mohdmohd,

i believe the price already the best in town. :) please consider as shipping fee is waived during this 'deeparaya' promotion.

thanks.

good stuff bro........for the size ngam2 already.......dont like it too big...and its not like my engine will cough oil back 2liter a month eh??...........hahaha and emm is it the real EARL's hose meh?????if yes......chun lar weiiii!!! hahahahaha

LOL! thanks GT20v bro. glad u liked the item. I wished it is EARL's steel braided hose also la.. but $$$... hehehe.

ftzone said:
Brand New in BOX

Package comes with:
1. Oil Catch Tank
2. Hose
3. Clips

Features:

Introductory Price of
RM120.00

How to buy?

Usually how many days to reach KL from the date I ordered? Can send to office address? Post by Poslaju or DHL or just ordinary post?