Cusco Full Set Bar For Sell

Yeah..we are all a bunch of happy guys...that make others giddy with our "rides"...hahaha...does that work...hmmmm.

Steppy, dont kacau people here, where is your Subaru V9?

version 9? u mean his monster altezza?
that one version 10 already....kakaka

Nick- What are u trying to do :) steal me away from jahak?????? ....cannot ......U know jahak sometimes brought me pizza hutt lar , Kentucky Fried Chicken Lar U know????? Not like u poison me with ALCHOHOL hang over until next day and cannot concentrate meeting ....same goes to TEST

steppy ... lucky me in getting a loyal partner ... :love:

lewis ... when are u coming down to kl? ... wanna ask u to bring along laksa penang ... :proud:

hhmmmm... i wonder why my sale theard become food menu.. pizza hut, kentucky or alchohol and even penang laksa come along also.. hehehe.

step, all i do is to care for my brothers.... not to makeyou have hang over but merely doing some cleansing only ma..... and the best part, we do it together gether what.

Fuh, you guys power ler, if i really get my tezza, and when i see u guys on the road, i better run and hide.:vroam:

Ya lor, martin is right, at least i ask steppy stop kacau people here to sell property.

Jug hugz,:wink:
Bro, long time didnt see you, you want me to bring down the laksa or you come up to eat? Let me know if you are really interested. Way pass can drop by ipoh to pick up Martin's stuff for me? kakakaa.... simply kacau

martin ...

the more the merrier maa ... at least we support ur thread by talking cocks here ... kakakaka

steppy ...

so early in zth huh? ... wanna sabotage this thread ke? ....

test ...

might be going to perlis by the month end ... if jadi, will drop by Penang and i will contact u

eh by the way, got new name for me meh? ... testi***s ... kakakaka

Write your reply...