Count Down Merdeka on 30th Aug!!!! Crazy Party!!!!

martinchan

Here is some my collection on 30th Aug merdeka count down moment.
We have a cherish and treasure night.... Sir Teng, Madam Teng Eva ,Brain, Steven, Austin, Carmen, Eric and Wife, Ivan,Sir Michael, Madam Michael And Her Friend,(Steven Friend Johnny And 7 Speed-Nick ).

Damm nice Pic.....heheheh
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2660.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2662.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2680.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2675.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2676.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2674.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2684.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2663.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2665.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2666.jpg

And More....

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2653.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2657.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2672.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2651.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2669.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2687.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2693.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2679.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2694.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2681.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2654.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2695.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2690.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2655.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2656.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2661.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2671.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2678.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2683.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2688.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2699.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2700.jpg

and 7 Speed

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2658.jpg

hehehe
Enjoy.............................

Didn't know you all organized gay / Lesbian countdown party on that nite..and Luckily i didn't go err.....yuck..! pui pui pui....! :regular_smile:

How's Brian now? cos kena cekek like that... is he ok now?? feeling better?

Dang Jealous this Bl@ck Altezz@ loL....so syok wan...

Stepwyew wear formal like LampE Berger ppl like that...

Btw, Mr Teng face macam one of d HK stars,...

Anyway, you all look like family members while looking at the photos.

heeeeehehhe...
now waiting for Mt teng upload his photo... more ........18sx....heheh

Test,
Thank you saying i'm look like HK star............:_:

really ka............ hope not look like '3 step' movie star hahahahahahaha...........

Martin san,
don worry Eva sure post ONLY yor nice picture in tis forum.............. wait n c heheheehehehe................

Ladies n Gentlemen!!! Presenting the most handsome guys in M.A.C.......

TAAAAA DAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

Cnv0212.jpg

Cnv0210.jpg

Eeyer.... y both your face like dat wan???

How come only guys like to kiss Martin?

Cnv0222.jpg

Cnv0220.jpg

Blacktezza finally managed to pluck a flower....
Cnv0234.jpg

Wah lau.... pluck flowers only maa.... damn stone weiiiii.....
Cnv0219.jpg

Cnv0218.jpg

Cnv0216.jpg

Aaaiiiihhhhh.... I know u very high laa brother.... so excited til wet your shirt.... ahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!
Cnv0225A.jpg

Very confusing..... two captain one co-pilot.... like dat oso can?
Cnv0232.jpg

Cnv0230.jpg

Cnv0228.jpg

Ok ok enough of teasing.... here are the rest.....
Cnv0233.jpg

Cnv0231.jpg

Cnv0229.jpg

Cnv0227.jpg

Cnv0226.jpg

Cnv0224.jpg

Cnv0223.jpg

Cnv0221.jpg

Cnv0217.jpg

Cnv0215.jpg

Cnv0214.jpg

Cnv0213.jpg

Cnv0211.jpg

Cnv0209.jpg

Cnv0208.jpg

Cnv0207.jpg

Cnv0206.jpg

Guys, dun angry aaahhh? Cheers!!! :_:
Next time must have more Altezzarians..... more happening.....:regular_smile:

Test said:
Didn't know you all organized gay / Lesbian countdown party on that nite..and Luckily i didn't go err.....yuck..! pui pui pui....! :regular_smile:

How's Brian now? cos kena cekek like that... is he ok now?? feeling better?

Dang Jealous this Bl@ck Altezz@ loL....so syok wan...

Stepwyew wear formal like LampE Berger ppl like that...

Btw, Mr Teng face macam one of d HK stars,...

Anyway, you all look like family members while looking at the photos.

i dont care what u said bout me but all i know is u miss all the fun .......the fun that money cant buy , the fun that dosent come by , is the fun that everybody put in.............may be if you r here and in the group no fun ler ........hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

cheers test

yeeeeee.......harrrrr............

hhhaaaaaaaaaaaaarrhahaha... steven............. don't say like that, later test feel upsad..........bad lar you....

Martin, Stepwyew is rite...! Make me jealous him only...Next time we organize a bigger n' more happening party! We double the number of participant...with one condition! that's Stepwyew will not allow to join!!! hahhaha,.!

Tai Lou Teng, i didn't say 3 step wan lar...hahaha...! Btw ,this Stepwyew wear office suit intended to give ppl imagination only ....:devil_smile:

aiyahh..... don't fire up each other lar... we are bro... i can't imAgine that if next time we have a chance to meet up together with steven friend 7 sPeEd.
kakakak...>!!! don't tell nick about here i call him 7 speed!! kakaka

CHEH!!!!!!!! harn Fun.....you think when you organise got this this of fun meh?????? hahahahahahahahha

me and Stepwyew from jungle wan you don't know ar...hahah...

Hey...what's next event? TT?

Stepwyew, you mean play kissing ar?!! like that i don't want to come lar hahahah...!!!

Guys,

Don't fight, don't fight. I can tell u when's the next TT. This Sat (9/9/06) is Teng's bday so I was thinking of celebrating it on Fri. Stepwyew, think we can party in Karma again since u get good rates for beer? Another party session!!!

Test n Martin---> really wish u guys could join us :)

ok la......dun fight la.......tell u guys a good new,im coming on next monday,anyone of u wan me bring u hot chicks from ipoh????
mr teng,i'm sure to get one for ur bday present.
ssshhhhhhh... p/s : don't let eva know this....hahahaha................

in case
eva : if you knew this.... don't pusing mr teng ear oh...... if wanna pusing , just pusing kao kao lar....hahahahhh...

Lady_Alt said:
Guys,

Don't fight, don't fight. I can tell u when's the next TT. This Sat (9/9/06) is Teng's bday so I was thinking of celebrating it on Fri. Stepwyew, think we can party in Karma again since u get good rates for beer? Another party session!!!

Test n Martin---> really wish u guys could join us :)

Teng Seng Han Punya pasal No problemo................:)

Get use to it jor................like u use to call nic 7 speed.....understand