I Have Few Item For Sell

Altezza Carbon Look GT Side Mirror With Signal Lamp = Rm250
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/P080508_2140.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/P080508_214001.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/P080508_214002.jpg

Altezza Angel Eye Kit = Rm200

Apexi N1 Type 5 High/Low And Soft/Hard Adjustable Damper = Rm2500

Apexi Titanium Exhaust = Rm800
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/taratonhaid-img600x450-1205616504ds.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/taratonhaid-img600x450-1205616512ds.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/taratonhaid-img600x450-1205616532ds.jpg

Apexi GT Wing = Rm350
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/600x450-2008022100004.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/600x450-2008022100005.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/k_partscenter-img600x450-1203998405.jpg

Apexi Exhaust Valve Cotroler (EVC) = Rm300
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/P040508_0133.jpg

Cusco Add On 3 Point For Rear Tower bar = Rm250
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/P040508_0135.jpg

Sparco Semi Bucket Seat = Rm700
P050508_1150.jpg

TRD Metal Facing Clutch + TRD Clutch Cover + TRD FlyWheel = Rm1200

Alpine 4 Channel Amp = Rm500
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/makirin0101-img600x450-1209712336ds.jpg

Fast Fast !! First Come First Get , Location At Ipoh
Reason : Sell Car After My Wedding...
Interest Please Call 016-3045555 For More Inquiry

wow..it`s bargain time..hehe:biggrin:

bro martin..check ur pm..

a bit cheaper on the alpine head unit ... boleh ke adik martin chan? ... hehehe

Last edited by a moderator:
Hmmm..my advise is just ignore this kind of ppl..Anyone can just post a few lines saying someone is a conman...what we need is proof...

haha, that guy is a really really stupid guy. thanks to you greytezza. and also bro z-edition the info.

bro martin,

do u want to trade for ur rims? I've got TRD T3 white 17" which i want to change to 18"

PM me ok

Bro, the angels eye kit n the sparco bucket seat still got?
the sparco is a set Rm 700 or one?