Cuntom Made

All Other Stuff

Cuntom Made

al_gti

Hi Guys and Girls,

Just wanna inform u guys that im doing manufacturing for all kind of CUSTOMADE lightings,indoor or outdoor and electrical products,like ceiling fan and plastic products...
I also can look for any kind of electrical products for you in GOOD price..
Just give me the lighting design,i'll get it done for u
If anyone is doin ID(interior designer) or projects,renovating house or shop or office can give me a ring..

016 393 2426 Alvin

i will upload a few picture of sample i've done...

Thank You

:) :) :) :) :)

Under car neons considered custom made lightings or not? Hehehez...

wut do u mean by custom lightings? we send u design and u get the thing manufactured?...btw i've been doing diy lamps and candle lamps oso...hehehe

hahaha business so bad until have 2 post at zth meh? free bump. Lighting as in house lightings and etc i THINK? :huh: :lol: :lol:

I'm actually looking at some ligthing for my house. Do yo have anything on the Balinese theme? I presume that it will be cheaper than outside?

Would like to see some photos on some of the work that you have done.

Cheers

cmho206 said:
I'm actually looking at some ligthing for my house. Do yo have anything on the Balinese theme? I presume that it will be cheaper than outside?

Would like to see some photos on some of the work that you have done.

Cheers

give me ur email so i can post to u