Cuntom Made

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

Cuntom Made

al_gti

Hi Guys and Girls,

Just wanna inform u guys that im doing manufacturing for all kind of CUSTOMADE lightings,indoor or outdoor and electrical products,like ceiling fan and plastic products...
I also can look for any kind of electrical products for you in GOOD price..
Just give me the lighting design,i'll get it done for u
If anyone is doin ID(interior designer) or projects,renovating house or shop or office can give me a ring..

016 393 2426 Alvin

i will upload a few picture of sample i've done...

Thank You

:) :) :) :) :)

Under car neons considered custom made lightings or not? Hehehez...

wut do u mean by custom lightings? we send u design and u get the thing manufactured?...btw i've been doing diy lamps and candle lamps oso...hehehe

hahaha business so bad until have 2 post at zth meh? free bump. Lighting as in house lightings and etc i THINK? :huh: :lol: :lol:

I'm actually looking at some ligthing for my house. Do yo have anything on the Balinese theme? I presume that it will be cheaper than outside?

Would like to see some photos on some of the work that you have done.

Cheers

cmho206 said:
I'm actually looking at some ligthing for my house. Do yo have anything on the Balinese theme? I presume that it will be cheaper than outside?

Would like to see some photos on some of the work that you have done.

Cheers

give me ur email so i can post to u