Credit Card Payment Accepted Now!

Ravenkean

Dec 9, 2005
huh? accept credit card payment? include installation payment?

coolbert

May 30, 2005
Perak
interested in the radiostar alarm unit.
Just wondering how is the alarm sounds like when trigger.
single tone or mutiple type of tone?

for those alarm using multiple tone, sounds so childish.

Can post the item to me?

How to make payment?
What is the current offer price?

Installation will done by myself locally. i have a trusted alarm installer shop. :regular_smile:

integramania

Single tone....Multitone you need to specially buy the siren

Well maybe can attract attention...not sure :)

Yes can bro it will be about RM20

Can bank into our account. PM me for the details.

Price has not changed

King Eagle - RM750
King Dragon - RM620

Good to know that you have one

coolbert

May 30, 2005
Perak
just finding out

is it true that this radiostar alarm system (auto start function) not suitable for fuel-injection engine?
will it harm the fuel injection system in long run?

i get this news from my installer. need advice.

coolbert

May 30, 2005
Perak
auto start in general. is there any different system inside auto start module?

my installer shows me to different type of 2-way alarm system. "radiostar" and "black widow". According to my installer, these alarms using two different system of autostart module. radiostar auto start module it's using a "coil" type that trigger the fuel injection to start the car where black widow using different type of pattern...

is there any damage done in long run?

for "black widow", i need to add about RM800 for "radiostar" current price. is it worth it or not?
i'm actually not good in fuel injection or engine stuff.

integramania

My installer says no problem.....but autostart to me generally shouldn't be used all the time....but that's my personal view lor...

As for Black Widow don't know much about the system to comment but yes i have heard of different metohs of installing it.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
how does the credit card transaction made?
isit swipe card at the installer shop (Pj old town)?
can swipe together with the installation charges one lump-sum?

I am looking for a car with criteria as below:

• Nice looking
  • comfortable
  • Reliable
  • Worth the money
New 2.0 car not many choices:

• Inspira
  • Only inspira I guess
Used 2.0 car:

• Toyota Camry which Gen is more worth the money? Innova
  • Honda Accord which Gen is more worth the money? stream
  • Nissan cefiro, teana, sylphy
  • Peugeot 406, 407, 408
  • Citroen c5, xsara, grand xsara
  • bmw e90, e60, e39, e46
  • merc w211, w201
  • kia optima...