I have question to ask...where can get part front Lantis Sedan like
hood,fender,bumper+lip and front lamp set??coz i'm planning to
convert my front Lynx Sedan...so how about the cost??and also where
can get the Lantis skirting set??need advice from sifu2 lorr...front
Lynx not nice like front Lantis it so sweet.Hope someone can help
me.....

lynx sedan

comfirm 100% CAN convert it. have seen before in kuantan.

CupingT said:
comfirm 100% CAN convert it. have seen before in kuantan.

wahhhhh wonderful answer....hehehe front Lantis is so sweet....how abot the cost??
my planning end of this year lorr......

Cuping u have any idea where 2 get all the part??let me know the loc??because i know
many owner mazda lantis sedan come from east.......but in klang valley it this quite difficult
to find this car.If u have saw this car, it just standard looked only very rare.....same with Lynx "standard kapak"........only.....

cupingT r very very master abaout lantis sedan and 210..
we call... GOD of Mazda
hahahah..

isit true..cupingT?

come on... come on... give me idea......

Hehehehe... cuping u are grand master of Mazda Lantis Sedan so need
your advice.......

kanser said:

your advice.......

haha FYI... cupingT... legend of Lantis 210...
i tot many mazdian follow him...

he also sell the lip n skirting....
u blanja dia minum... abis dia crita nanti.. ehhe

kanser said:

your advice.......

not like dat loooor.. u make me scrared wor.. Im normal people onny.....

kanser said:
Heheheh cuping check your PM.....your's Lantis is blue colour kaaa??

noppp.... from the history BLUE IS BETTER......
bluesss owner is also my closed college here.....

my lantis is dead already...... hehehehehehe

CupingT said:
noppp.... from the history BLUE IS BETTER......
bluesss owner is also my closed college here.....

my lantis is dead already...... hehehehehehe

hehehe...campion punyo putih.

but GOD bless u master mlaju... he gv u to build 1 more...
this 1 what colour u aiming?
need wheels? feel free to tell me aa...

EvoGanu said:
hehehe...campion punyo putih.

but GOD bless u master mlaju... he gv u to build 1 more...
this 1 what colour u aiming?
need wheels? feel free to tell me aa...

what ever else..... da colour must be champiang,, hehehehehehe

kanser said:
Hai all member....

me.....

me also looking for side skirt. mazda speed i mean. tell me also if u can get. few weeks ago i went to suzuka segambut, saw a lot of front set. various car. try to look there. the sohai i know there got sotong already. if not can call him. i got cheap L2s halfcut there few years ago. thats why he got sotong i think!!!

I think Lynx's bodyparts (bumper,hood,fenders) are nice..if converting to Lantis Sedan bodypart sure can, is it legal? BUT I prefer Mazda Neo (Interply X) bodypart, looks more robust and better than Lantis Sedan, there is 1 hafkat of Mazda Neo 1.5 at Kajang).

kanser said:
Hai all member....

me.....

wohoo....lantis front face look is nice and lynx front face look is equally nice.

Lan Dugong said:
Are u looking for this kinda facelook?...hehehehe...the owner sometimes log-into ZTH...owner angkat tangan!!!

how u can this pic?
u know the owner?
hehehe kem salam sama itu worang aaaa..
itu silver one also... hehe

huhuhuhuhu...we met at kota bharu gath. later he went down to awan besar, he met with the rest here. the silver one, i tatau laa sapa owner dia.

where i got the pic? hehehe..from my digicam leee...kota bharu gath 2005.
u same place with him what? kemsalam kat itu worang!

Lan Dugong said:
huhuhuhuhu...we met at kota bharu gath. later he went down to awan besar, he met with the rest here. the silver one, i tatau laa sapa owner dia.

where i got the pic? hehehe..from my digicam leee...kota bharu gath 2005.
u same place with him what? kemsalam kat itu worang!

heheh tp seme pn lawo gok..ehheh e..haha