im ok with it...If this genting trip on 29/4/07... can u guyz make it? Coz dun wan keep on dragging the date...
not scare later milk money for 1 month also gone?29 / 04 / 07 .. it is for me then ... hey .. no one going gambling in genting rite? hehehe .. try to get some allowance from Uncle Lim for Cefiro modding .. hahaha
edward...no need to worry about me...me no more feilo owner...heheheok fine.... FINAL DEAL>............ 13/5/2007........... n we oso have much time to get our sticker n banner done...... GUYS pls b serious about it coz we r running out of time fior this...... lets make a dateline for the design ---> 23/4/2007...... then we'll still have 12 days for the design or we will use back wut we have but a REFINED one... ( Ong urs r nice but can b better.... dun angli ar... ;p).... then after dat we can have jokes n fun n chill breeze over Genting.... LETS GET IT DONE BRO!!!!! cheers!!!!! to ALL CEFFY BROS!!!!!
nax, a bit susah to have photo shoot @ nite...so they all decided to have it on day time...how bout 30/04/07 nite le?? 01/05 labour day ma!!
nola...got new car...so my bro is usually driving the cefiro now...bro Ong.. u sold ur feilo aa??
patut lar tat day saw ur brother driving the feilo ..nola...got new car...so my bro is usually driving the cefiro now...