components

vishnnu

Good day,sifus........please advise for a good set of components,budget around rm400-rm450....
Hi, i've a set of used Phoenix Gold Octane-R 6" comp set letting go at RM300. It's in good condition. Let me know if u're interested.

I've used it for around 2 yrs. Now changing new car so everything taken out already, upgrading to 7" comp.

New Alpine Type-S comp selling at RM450. Increase your budget by another RM200 you can yourself Focal Access.

"New Alpine Type-S comp selling at RM450. Increase your budget by another RM200 you can yourself Focal Access."

nic,where to get them??

Focal Access call Michael (012-3315669) and Alpine Type-S call Steven(019-3636883). By the way, you can drop by at Auto Genesis at Seri Kembangan. Currently, they are doing some stock clearance and you might be able to clinch some good deals there.Lots of other choices like JBL, Infinity, Eclipse etc. Auto Genesis call drexchan (019-3593909). You could even get an audit of the speakers you want before u jump the ship.

Anyway, do a research prior to making your decision.

http://www.amerion.com.my/picture/AM65.jpg

this one budget below rm500.

thanks for the advise......sifu zenn,tq for the advice regarding the seas n vifa.....am a proud owner now...hahaha.....:rofl: