COME TO MY SHOP...Already open...

Fujiwara

I would like to invite all of u to my shop during official openning 3rd Sept 2005 (saturday) from 3pm until 7pm (shop will be open until 12 am). Have some "makan-makan" and the best par all of u can play GT4 network up to 6 players for free.... so please come..seee looookkkkkk...

PS2,PSone, XBox,PSP,Gameboy...... "mahu wang tak mahu barang"

the map...

http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/4253a4e5zb0d440ae/90a9/__sr_/cca9.jpg?phQ9nFDBfPCaMWR0

Fujiwara Buntai
013-3640675http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/4253a4e5zb0d440ae/90a9/__sr_/cca9.jpg?phQ9nFDBfPCaMWR0

hey,u got the pc game for fifa 06?how much?

Fujiwara said:
I would like to invite all of u to my shop during official openning 3rd Sept 2005 (saturday) from 3pm until 7pm (shop will be open until 12 am). Have some "makan-makan" and the best par all of u can play GT4 network up to 6 players for free.... so please come..seee looookkkkkk...

PS2,PSone, XBox,PSP,Gameboy...... "mahu wang tak mahu barang"

the map...

http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/4253a4e5zb0d440ae/90a9/__sr_/cca9.jpg?phQ9nFDBfPCaMWR0

Fujiwara Buntai
013-3640675

Link doesn't work leh. I bet it's not in Penang either........T_T

what shop? didnt mentioned?
where is it?
haih........confused :albertein

can 'yum chau'? got 'pui chor'?

pro evolution soccer 5 out yet?

let me summarize a bit:

is a game shop that sells console games and accessories

PS2 games is RM3/satu

shop is located in pantai dalam, bangsar