class f sepang drag battle...

latest R&R ???

13.foreigners with valid driving license are allowed to join???

??? >
-peace-
moshpit21..i copy this thread frm drag racing topic...got some one offer to be a joki...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/drag-racing/153922-sumbody-need-pro-joki.html

alar..kalor takat never loose whn launch 4 wat?hehehehheehheheh

Hahaha.. should give him a stock kancil 660 cc and see if he avoid losing when launching... :P

Anyway.. these jockey trustworthy or not.. without knowing the person, after that he launch worse than the owner.. :P

shiro,
my worry is not abt d jockey loosing during launch..my main worry is loosing d car 2 d jockey after he launch...who's gonna stop him frm driving off w ur car,right?
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

hee hee apart from everythin u guys said, i never let anyone drive my car :P
except i really trust the guy.. so whoever u are had been given my car key before, u are trusted :D

well i cant join, its alright... u guys have fun tomorrow.. being a winner is about to get the respect from others, race with honor!! be honest, follow the rules, then only u can get that respect from others.. cheat winner = freakin loser..

sorry for the other car makes, but HONDA owned this class F ;)

-peace-

moshpit,
dun lar say Honda own class F....wait all d hondas kena tapau..u wanna answer d world is it?heheheehheh

moshpit,
dun lar say Honda own class F....wait all d hondas kena tapau..u wanna answer d world is it?heheheehheh

Yeah.. after that all hondas kena tapau.. hahaha.. like maybe someone go and enter an ariel atom/elise with a built B18C... :P... lambat lagi! hahahaa..

Seriously, the only engine possibly can threaten the b-series is the VVTL neo.. like the pulsar vid we saw posted a while back in zth.. but how many guys (in Malaysia) know how to mod VVTL neo engine, and how many actually do it?

B series different storylah.. so many people tried so many different combination already..

one mechanic told me tat also......there's a few vvti neo tat can tapau vtec in malaysia.......haha

Huah....fastest ek 4 door belongs to no other than the putih salji avantech car lor...13.9 seconds!!

and 3 cars achieved the 10 second mark....first an evo3....then a charade.....then a subaru version 9!!

that one already know before the race.... avantech will tapau all in class f, he spent 3 months to prepare for this sdb, never sleep for the past 2 weeks and everyday in the garage planting something new.....

not entirely true..he was only 3rd in qualifying.....top qualifier was d red EG frm Kemaman.....w d supposed MAX OUT modification B16A engine hattech-v was asking abt after hearing frm me....13.628s....w a B16A block...hattech-v saw it 4 himself...now percaya tak i sed dat car is FAST?!hehhehehehehe.....

harpoon, 3 months for cosmetic job oni laaaa..... aiyaaa....
akuma, the owner actually disclose already whats inside the engine but not in details. n i believe its more than 1.8 coz the 3rd gear he can overtake the 2nd place eg...

weight issues also larrr.....

i was pretty surprised when i saw this red colour ek with a white boot joining class B and getting 15.xxx....and a satria c-west bumper from pro hatch also in class B with 17.xxx....playing with all the big boys hahha...

millenium motorsport crx was pretty dissapointing too.....their h22a looked sweeet, but joki misshift - _ - even misshift also get time of 13.6 lol!

hattech-v,
TOLD u...but der's a solution 2 all dis guessing game..THAT engine is up 4 sale...RM12K..u buy,open up n disect urself lar..thn u know wats inside..i FINALLY know who built dat engine oredy after a glass of tea o ais,1 nasi lemak bungkus,1 nasi goreng+ayam goreng madu+1 can of red bull!hehehheheehehehe

not entirely true..he was only 3rd in qualifying.....top qualifier was d red EG frm Kemaman.....w d supposed MAX OUT modification B16A engine hattech-v was asking abt after hearing frm me....13.628s....w a B16A block...hattech-v saw it 4 himself...now percaya tak i sed dat car is FAST?!hehhehehehehe.....

akuma, revealing all the factual and latest story here... hehehe

we can see lotsa open mouth unbelieving what they're seeing on the track. btw besides engine upgrade and tuning, dead weight also plays an important role in getting the elusive time that we want.... anyhow, good spirit on the track