class f sepang drag battle...

avantasia,
awat hang x masuk?B18CR dok diam diam dlm pit nanti jatuh sakit merajuk kena pi jumpa doktor wor?wait kaki cramp mcm udeng!hahahaah

Serious ah? Got chicks at SDB? I thought only testerone loaded males would stand the noise and petrol fumes.. :P

If got chicks oso.. the ter'sesat' type... he he he he..

Now, if got chick piloting one of the drag vehicles like Stephanie Eggum.. ahahah.. that one different story.. :P

eh in class F got rite? i tot i saw one female driving an orange putra in class F. but not sure la. maybe female. maybe shemale. hahahahahahha!

Serious ah? Got chicks at SDB? I thought only testerone loaded males would stand the noise and petrol fumes.. :P

If got chicks oso.. the ter'sesat' type... he he he he..

Now, if got chick piloting one of the drag vehicles like Stephanie Eggum.. ahahah.. that one different story.. :P

got laa bro. somemore duduk atas the pit also nice. when u look down ah... fuyoo. hahaha!

but in the list dont hv female name??
kroni ka?.. lalalaaaa..

mie..
on the run #2, the campeyen car from trnggnu change
the driver.
i know bcoz my car que beside his car and the driver is different person!
hehehee... saja mau bikin panas...

even another class oso did the same thing...
since the marshall not gonna check the driver every time they approaching starting... if the do it, sure we gonna see sun rising...
for me personally its ok laa... let them get the best timing of their car... changing the driver dosnt mean they can improve the timing drastically...
just my opinion... but if sic come out with the rule saying that they cannot change the driver then we just follow...

Yeah.. after that his wife bikin hit high 13s.. how? Hattech lose face oh... :P

Or maybe hattech-v afraid his wife catch the drag battle bug... :P