Clarion CD-Changer

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Clarion CD-Changer

oneGSR said:
can't. but u can mod it, cost around RM150.

I also got one unit of this 6 CD Charger.

I am thinking of mod it to play CD RW and MP3.

Do you know where to go for mod?

USJ101 said:
I also got one unit of this 6 CD Charger.

I am thinking of mod it to play CD RW and MP3.

Do you know where to go for mod?

car audio acessories shop have this service.
try survey at Pandan Indah area, got many shop there.

I am not so familiar with Pandan Indah area, do you have any place to recomend beside Pandan Indah?

USJ101 said:
I am not so familiar with Pandan Indah area, do you have any place to recomend beside Pandan Indah?

dont have lah. bro, u need to survey.

i've got a question!!
i have one clarion cd changer cdc-something which i bought second hand recently but of poor quality. i noticed that 1 spring missing (there is adjustment on both side(left and right) of the changer H on the upper side, 45 middle and v on the bottom side.). the absenties of this one spring just diasabling the shockproof feature. my question is can i replace both spring on each side and where can i get this item cause i don't think i ever see people selling this kind of item la..
anybody who have a suggestion please reply. i really need help here.

opti said:
i've got a question!!
i have one clarion cd changer cdc-something which i bought second hand recently but of poor quality. i noticed that 1 spring missing (there is adjustment on both side(left and right) of the changer H on the upper side, 45 middle and v on the bottom side.). the absenties of this one spring just diasabling the shockproof feature. my question is can i replace both spring on each side and where can i get this item cause i don't think i ever see people selling this kind of item la..
anybody who have a suggestion please reply. i really need help here.

which model of changer? coz, i got faulty/damage changer.

T_H said:
ur 635 is Cenet ready?

CDC 635 unit uses c-bus. Only newer clarion changer units use ce-net. U can try buy a converter to convert from ce-net head unit to c-bus stacker.

bro, do u sell the magazine for the cd only. Its for CDC635. the code for the magazine is CAA-355. Mine pecah already.

Bro, ada lagi CDC 635 ah? my fren looking for one.

shfish said:
Bro, ada lagi CDC 635 ah? my fren looking for one.
yes, got many stock. ur pm replied.

faisal_redknap said:
bro, do u sell the magazine for the cd only. Its for CDC635. the code for the magazine is CAA-355. Mine pecah already.

magazine only RM120.