Ck2 Gsr Engine Wanted!

Looking For

Ck2 Gsr Engine Wanted!

350bhp

Any1 Wan Selling Ck2 Gsr Engine Pm Me Price N Photo...thanks..looking For It Urgently

Ck2 Gsr Engine Wanted

2 Halfcut unit available.
If interested, call me. 016 6070123

i hav 2 halfcut here....
1.GSR 180hp
2.GSR rs 210hp wif evo intercooler...

if u interest sms or cal me 0168217866
i`ll giv u the best prie...
thanks...

bro..i have a sgti converted to gsr spec to let go..selling it like a halfcut complete with wiring,dashboard,ecu and all the other stuff..interested,just pm me aite..this engine powerful..standard vr4 can tapau wan..

gsr turbo

i wanna sell my gsr.....intercooler vr4.stainless steel intercooler piping.u take all accept dashboard,my blow off n samco hose.engine still in my car...dun worri no problem wan,i"m looking 4 2 liter engine now...call 0126104410

thanks for u guy,urs gsr is 4G93T lancer year 94 izit? im looking for is lancer ck2 type year 97 in japan... terbalik version compare wif urs 1...ck2 type can fit waja. 4g93T 94 cannot fit my waja..is new version ck2 GSR

thanks... any1 got offer for me? i found most cheaper in town RM7k inclue all front n rear + fuel tank... any1 ???

i.ve got.....
4G93T (ck model) auto tiptronic...
now fit in my lancer ck model...
engine are not endorse yet...
got kastam form....
still in a good condition....
mileage around 98k....
anythin just pm me or sms me....

BUMP!