eh..how y'all bcome advance members aaa????.......seniors oredi aa
can u let me know the time and venue? ;)Originally posted by Power OfDream@Jan 27 2005, 23:27
danielcwo: u coming for the TT this coming 29th?
I not sure whether this happen during I change the timing belt service or the HKS open port air filter service. The 2 sensors that malfunctioning still with me. Maybe can show it you when we have chance to meet later.Originally posted by Power OfDream@Jan 27 2005, 23:29
danielcwo: wat u mod to ur ES until 2 sensors is gone? wat u do to it? what other mod have u done to ur baby
hehe
basically yes, i agree.......but when u say beat mitsu wiras or mira kancil turbo...... :blink: :ph34r:Originally posted by danielcwo@Jan 27 2005, 22:58
Basically, 130bhps is enough for normal days used! Sometimes, I can even beat some "Mitsu Wira" or "Mira Kancil Turbo" in mid & high rpm.
Please share some opinion with me if you think I'm wrong. ;)
Originally posted by danielcwo+Jan 28 2005, 12:53 -->
QUOTE (danielcwo @ Jan 28 2005, 12:53 ) --QuoteBegin-Power OfDream
@Jan 27 2005, 23:29
danielcwo: wat u mod to ur ES until 2 sensors is gone? wat u do to it? what other mod have u done to ur baby
hehe
I not sure whether this happen during I change the timing belt service or the HKS open port air filter service. The 2 sensors that malfunctioning still with me. Maybe can show it you when we have chance to meet later. For the moment, the open port HKS air filter has been taken out and all stocks air box have been restored back after my sensors spoil! Now my car is fully OEM except I change a new 17' rim with Falken ziex donuts on my car. Other than that, I've also change the OEM shocks to a more harder one for better handling! But, more bumpy~ :( Wat about u? [/b][/quote] hi danielcwo, mind sharing wat kind of shock u had on your es? been looking around for a pair of good shocks for my es. went to enquired about tein HA but they didn't offer any combination for the model... :( |
Originally posted by haksam+Jan 28 2005, 14:33 -->
QUOTE (haksam @ Jan 28 2005, 14:33 ) Originally posted by danielcwo@Jan 28 2005, 12:53
--QuoteBegin-Power OfDream
@Jan 27 2005, 23:29
hehe
I not sure whether this happen during I change the timing belt service or the HKS open port air filter service. The 2 sensors that malfunctioning still with me. Maybe can show it you when we have chance to meet later.
For the moment, the open port HKS air filter has been taken out and all stocks air box have been restored back after my sensors spoil! Now my car is fully OEM except I change a new 17' rim with Falken ziex donuts on my car. Other than that, I've also change the OEM shocks to a more harder one for better handling! But, more bumpy~ :(
Wat about u?
hi danielcwo, mind sharing wat kind of shock u had on your es? been looking around for a pair of good shocks for my es. went to enquired about tein HA but they didn't offer any combination for the model... :( [/b][/quote] A brand from Taiwan, not that branded but reasonable price and performance. haha ...... I can still remember I get the info from a taiwanese magazine called "SPEC R". U ever read it before? Actually I tried Hot Bits Adjustable shocks before, but got some freak sound coming out. So, I change to this Taiwan brand. ;) |
Originally posted by TODA6866+Jan 28 2005, 14:01 -->
QUOTE (TODA6866 @ Jan 28 2005, 14:01 ) --QuoteBegin-danielcwo
@Jan 27 2005, 22:58
Basically, 130bhps is enough for normal days used! Sometimes, I can even beat some "Mitsu Wira" or "Mira Kancil Turbo" in mid & high rpm.
Please share some opinion with me if you think I'm wrong. ;)
basically yes, i agree.......but when u say beat mitsu wiras or mira kancil turbo...... :blink: :ph34r: sure o not? honda - power of dreams? ehhehe :lol: [/b][/quote] It's reality la, dude! Actually ES can beat quite a lot of stock car la! HONDA - Power of "REALITY" ....... :lol: |
Originally posted by danielcwo+Jan 28 2005, 12:48 -->
QUOTE (danielcwo @ Jan 28 2005, 12:48 ) --QuoteBegin-Power OfDream
@Jan 27 2005, 23:27
can u let me know the time and venue? ;) [/b][/quote] danielcwo: check the thread in honda forum under Honda Gathering (29th Jan 2005). |
Originally posted by Power OfDream+Jan 28 2005, 23:19 -->
QUOTE (Power OfDream @ Jan 28 2005, 23:19 ) Originally posted by danielcwo@Jan 28 2005, 12:48
--QuoteBegin-Power OfDream
@Jan 27 2005, 23:27
can u let me know the time and venue? ;)
danielcwo: check the thread in honda forum under Honda Gathering (29th Jan 2005). [/b][/quote] Hmm ... ok! Thanks for the info. So, are you going also? Those clubs in Klang Valley area will less crowded on 29th Jan 2005 since all those clubbers have come to this gathering! :P |
Ok, maybe late a bit. Actually the place is quite near my place also, i'm from kepong. Maybe will bring a few honda kakis there as well. ;)Originally posted by Power OfDream@Jan 29 2005, 00:43
Danielcwo: feel free to join us..are u coming for the gathering?