Christmas Wish.....

to be with a girl.... it's hard work to make things / relationship work between 2 pple.. sometimes, even yr teeth oso bite yer tounge la.. eventhough they are so close together... u need alot of effort, trust, respect and love... praying helps too.... :)

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
to be with a girl.... it's hard work to make things / relationship work between 2 pple.. sometimes, even yr teeth oso bite yer tounge la.. eventhough they are so close together... u need alot of effort, trust, respect and love... praying helps too.... :)
blackie...u bad lar...make a big turn and giv a kick at 2zzge's ass... :biggrin:

damn guess my xmas wish didnt came true....

went to pick up my car yesterday and the worker accidently smash my spoiler...

:(

damn........

lots of things happened this week. i just wish everyone is safe and happy.
peace on earth. a new year ahead.

I wish everyday is a windy and shiny day. Makes me very happy.
My car will behave well. Can eat a lots of chocolate cakes during oncoming festive season. Hahaha:biggrin:

badguy said:
i wish i can change GF lah!!!
kekekekekekekeke
err...for me, i dun wish for that....i always treasure them...
so, i wish to have more $ & GF...AHJAHAHAHAHAHA!

TEAMADVAN said:

MUAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

TEAMADVAN said:

More GFs, u hv 2spent more $$ therefore all ur $$$ will still be gone so its back to square one!! :tongue:

melody: thats why i make my wish to have more $, AND more GF....hahaha....

TEAMADVAN said:
melody: thats why i make my wish to have more $, AND more GF....hahaha....

Prayers answered!! Your wish will be fulfill & granted by santarina melody wit da twist of my magical wand!!
Er...I think i can grant ya more GFs.......... :wink:
tAKe CaRe!!
:tee:

xmas is me and my gf paktoh aniversary.but she's working in singapore.then our relationship were not as sweet as past already.sigh...............but i still wish it will getting better and better bcos i miss her.........:(

2zzge said:
wish my exgf come back to me
2zzge, your celica not fast enough to chase ur exgf back? :D

sometime we need to learn to let go the past. just my busybody 2 cents.

Wishing is like wishful thinking. In the end, we cannot just sit around and hope for things to happen. If you want to get back with your ex, give her a call. If you want to spend more time with your girlfriend in Singapore, get a job there (if you're not still studying of course). These solutions are not meant to be taken literally, I'm just pointing out that we have to put in some degree of effort to make things happen.

BlackSamurai said:
2zzge, your celica not fast enough to chase ur exgf back? :D

sometime we need to learn to let go the past. just my busybody 2 cents.

Agreed, er..ur not being snoopy!! What is past is past!! Alwiz look forward & not backward, 2zzge!! Sumtimes v had 2let go tho painful & sad & let bygones be bygones! What is yours will be yours eventually!