Christmas Wish.....

while i wait for enough money to get the m5....

i wish for this christmas.....

dopod pda

new nike shoes

enough stock of booze and we.. for christmas eve to new year eve...

hope for my strategic stock price to rise...so can sell......

and of course extra sex with the some one special......

jeSz, x'mas wish, not wishes. later Santa having hard time to keep your list. :D
what happen to ur mobile? hmm, hp can be HorsePower as well...

i Want Blackhowling's Gf Become My Gf For My Christmas!!
Hahahahaha

mmm...can i get a holiday getaway to some beaches?
me need a holiday la....been workin too hard liao....

2zz: she's a gift to me from GOD... too bad for u.. go pray more... ahahahah

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
wish that my car will be healthy and prosperous dont want him to fall sick already

Hi dear!!! Hmmm ur wiSh has been granted by Santarina Melody! :wink: And ur blessed to be healthy as well!! :wink:
:ciao:

I wish for peace on earth and goodwill to all.

Think about it. All material things we wish for are within our grasps. All we have to do is work for them. Let's all wish for something a little more out of reach, something that requires divine intervention.

In recent times, we've seen a lot of death and destruction. From elusive terrorists to raging tsunami's we've seen lives extinguish at the blink of an eye. Let's wish that in times of adversity cooler heads will always prevail. Anyone remember the Cuban Missle Crisis? Let us wish that hunger and poverty will no longer plague our planet. Let us wish that the men in power will realise there are bigger issues to address then their ego's. Let them realise that nuking each other off the face of the planet is not the answer. Let us wish that in the face of all this, we as a human race will find the strength to preserve our very existance so that we may enjoy many more Christmas celebrations to come.

Sounds like a ripoff from a Jerry Bruckheimer script I know but there's something about Christmas that makes me all cheery and brotherly. Tis the season to be jolly afterall. Tis the season when all around can be dark and depressing, making you stand out like a glowing beacon. Yet you are unaffected because you have a greater reason to be happy. You are thankful for what you have. Yes you lust for wealth but for just this very day, you count your blessings and embrace all that you have... your family... your mates... your life... This is the time you put aside your worries and concerns because someone out there has it 10 times worse than you. When you sink your fork into the slice of Turkey, keep in mind that somewhere in the world, people are starving. When you open your presents, keep in mind that somewhere in the world, someone is trying to keep warm by stuffing old newspaper down his clothes. When you celebrating with your friends and family, keep in mind that somewhere in the world, a little boy is curled up all alone in his cold hard bed. If we all do our part and remember this all year long, the world would be a better place. This is a time for forgiveness, when we cast aside our differences and stand together as children of this planet, black... white... yellow... purple... colour is skin deep.

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
2zz: she's a gift to me from GOD... too bad for u.. go pray more... ahahahah
ahahaahhaha....

2zzge : how can u say that out? bravo lar u....
but asume that your skin is thick tho....applause....