oooo ... little kancil with big big mama scoop ..... beware of this ..... ;)
hahha there is no pussy or any other 18SX material in front of ur plate... why put the mosaic effect like those jipun AV movie la? :lol: :lol:Originally posted by phobian@May 31 2004, 02:35 PM
no need to beware la, its the slowest L2 u can find around town.
Oi! Mosaic or censor the number plate ler.. Like wat they do in the Japan AV movies. Ish..![]()
no no, he suppose to papaya island where is located nearby the oldklang road! ;)Originally posted by extrememech@Jun 1 2004, 01:15 AM
brown kancil with black scoop... equinox lor... he going to old klang road steven corner izzit ??
:huh: me again?!! number plate? at least remember 2 digit of it to prove my innocence... which night to be exact?Originally posted by wetwetwater@May 31 2004, 10:15 PM
hey fast cars !!
just wanna related my experience of smelling smoke.
driving a NA 660, got smoked by a brown colored car with a scooped black hood last night when turning from PJ into Old Klang Road.
just as i was allowed to smell the smoke, the car was already out of sight. sigh... fast fast fast !!
kantoi'ed...Originally posted by wetwetwater@Jun 1 2004, 07:40 AM
wah wah... kena smoke liao still must kena question. aiHs... that fast car passanger side back door dented. then cannot see already.