Summary for today's workshop day.
=======================
As usual, some people are expected to fly kite (we know who u are!) :P I was the second to reach there after supertetek. Didnt notice him at first though. Stop my car next to the supertetek's GTi whopper kancil, then get down and walk in to the workshop. To my surprise, look who's car inside?! A white kancil turbo! See see into the engine bay, i can see piston! DAMN! where's the cylinder head?! Then at the corner of my eye, I saw the boost controller. its GFB Atomic red in color! AFAIK, i've sold only 1 piece of red color to ppl and this is the guy! it's uncle Goat's car!! Saw the valve retainer, valve spring, valve, camshaft, pulley all out lining neatly on the floor. Then look to the left, i saw the cylinder head. Shining merrily!! And saw those porting and polishing heads and the machine there then only i know what uncle Goat is up to.. Was trying to find my mech for an explaination of what uncle Goat up to, i walk inside the shop and notice another white kancil with air brush all over. And to my surprise, I was greeted by his fcuking huge dog halfway! I almost got bitten lost my balls!! Then see see supertetek is with my mechanic talking a deal while my mech checking up malice's car.. opss i mean the air brushed kancil turbo. I accidently overheard supertetek telling my mech to find a engine kosong for rebuilding purposes with fitting in larger sized piston, lightened crank, regrind camshaft and some other illegal mod towards the engine before installing it in to his car. Then I pop up and his secret mod bocor! Met him with a bingung face. See see his story further, his engine is suspected to be condemned (piston ring koyak, then might lead to faulty block).. white smoke coming out from his 4" exhaust tip so he decided to go for the ultimate rebuilding mod. *scary*
Then talk a talk and saw my cousin with a red kenari guy came to install Sparco spring to his bird. Red Sparco spring to match with a red bird. coOL! then halfway installing it, saw a coOL turbo sound followed by some misfiring! damn Anti Lag System!! it's barney's MKIII kancil turbo!! :o whoa what on earth everybody is at the same place at the same time?!
Then after installing the spring, we go for a endurance test towards the sparco'ed birdie. comfort and steady i'd say.. can fit 1 cb, 2 human, 1 tetek and 1 purple dinosaur also no problem.. then off we go for testing..
(to be continue later... now dinner time)