Chit Chat Iii...

wah
i not wrong all talk bout me liaws

puffcurry,
yup roll cage's still on, with 20mm foam padding in the neccesary tubes!
(now someone offered to buy my roll-cage, might sell it, to stregthen the chassis (welded) pulak..)

hehe!
interesting eh?
it' a regional thingie, we'll be competiting within a few ASEAN guys too.

equin0x conned mE!! KNN ar... FFK me!! :angry:

guys... i got 1 nice thing for sale... coOL stuff... please click on da link...
"L2s kukujiao"

don feel shy to click or buzz me... i'm a frenly ass... hehe...

;)

Originally posted by ekiddie@May 22 2004, 12:56 AM
don feel shy to click or buzz me... i'm a frenly ass... hehe...

;)
agree partially.. u're an ass and u're not frenly.. :P

Summary for today's workshop day.
=======================

As usual, some people are expected to fly kite (we know who u are!) :P I was the second to reach there after supertetek. Didnt notice him at first though. Stop my car next to the supertetek's GTi whopper kancil, then get down and walk in to the workshop. To my surprise, look who's car inside?! A white kancil turbo! See see into the engine bay, i can see piston! DAMN! where's the cylinder head?! Then at the corner of my eye, I saw the boost controller. its GFB Atomic red in color! AFAIK, i've sold only 1 piece of red color to ppl and this is the guy! it's uncle Goat's car!! Saw the valve retainer, valve spring, valve, camshaft, pulley all out lining neatly on the floor. Then look to the left, i saw the cylinder head. Shining merrily!! And saw those porting and polishing heads and the machine there then only i know what uncle Goat is up to.. Was trying to find my mech for an explaination of what uncle Goat up to, i walk inside the shop and notice another white kancil with air brush all over. And to my surprise, I was greeted by his fcuking huge dog halfway! I almost got bitten lost my balls!! Then see see supertetek is with my mechanic talking a deal while my mech checking up malice's car.. opss i mean the air brushed kancil turbo. I accidently overheard supertetek telling my mech to find a engine kosong for rebuilding purposes with fitting in larger sized piston, lightened crank, regrind camshaft and some other illegal mod towards the engine before installing it in to his car. Then I pop up and his secret mod bocor! Met him with a bingung face. See see his story further, his engine is suspected to be condemned (piston ring koyak, then might lead to faulty block).. white smoke coming out from his 4" exhaust tip so he decided to go for the ultimate rebuilding mod. *scary*

Then talk a talk and saw my cousin with a red kenari guy came to install Sparco spring to his bird. Red Sparco spring to match with a red bird. coOL! then halfway installing it, saw a coOL turbo sound followed by some misfiring! damn Anti Lag System!! it's barney's MKIII kancil turbo!! :o whoa what on earth everybody is at the same place at the same time?!

Then after installing the spring, we go for a endurance test towards the sparco'ed birdie. comfort and steady i'd say.. can fit 1 cb, 2 human, 1 tetek and 1 purple dinosaur also no problem.. then off we go for testing..

(to be continue later... now dinner time)

sounds very much like making up stories lar... where got without planning all suddenly appear there wan... so coincidence?? chiu!! u say who will believe?? btw, u r well known for SKL Daily News... and oso the Sin Ka Lan CEO... u say lor... who's on ur side?? :P

but of all the long stories u created up... and as i alwiz said... ur story... 9 out of 10 were FAKE where there's alwiz 1 were real... and this time... de real story is Barney's anti-lag system lor... tat road all the ppl oso know this kancil wat... the noisies kancil around... summore the air-con lady beside said tat kancil keep on 'pi li pa la'... hahaaaaa!!! :lol:

and mine r all for real lar... a picture speaks louder than words... hehe... http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1085250466.jpg

i think more ppl trust me more than trust u lor... hahaaaaa!!! :lol:

;)

Originally posted by ekiddie@May 20 2004, 08:03 PM
L602s... u wanna boost mEH?? i long time din see u boosting edi lor... since ur turbo KOed and no boost and etc... i really MEAN very very long time liow lor... tak syioK lor like tat... last time u USED to be de loudest of the pack...

i get to know u oso is by ur LOUD BOV kapissh'ing me at federal highway, remember??

;)
hahaha ... no lar no lar ... long long time liao .... :D

tat shud be a pajero intercooler izzit?? correct me if i'm wrong... hehe... morning guys...

how's yst outing?? i heard equin0x went for a frenly test wit Links GTi... how was it?? citer skit...

;)

i din go... wonder wat's de results though...

o yah supertec... wanna ask u something about alarm ar... i got all de wiring... can i JUST buy the beeper speaker ar?? urs r small & compact... easy to locate place for it... how much would tat cost?? need to buy whole set wan or can i just buy the beeper speaker like i said earlier??

wanted to change my alarm beeper speaker... so fcuking big... packed up my engine bay only...

;)

where u've been wor?? air-brushing ur kancil?? hehe...

supertec... where r u?? answer my Q above... hehe...

;)

Originally posted by ekiddie@May 23 2004, 02:46 AM
sounds very much like making up stories lar... where got without planning all suddenly appear there wan... so coincidence?? chiu!! u say who will believe?? btw, u r well known for SKL Daily News... and oso the Sin Ka Lan CEO... u say lor... who's on ur side?? :P

but of all the long stories u created up... and as i alwiz said... ur story... 9 out of 10 were FAKE where there's alwiz 1 were real... and this time... de real story is Barney's anti-lag system lor... tat road all the ppl oso know this kancil wat... the noisies kancil around... summore the air-con lady beside said tat kancil keep on 'pi li pa la'... hahaaaaa!!! :lol:

and mine r all for real lar... a picture speaks louder than words... hehe... http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1085250466.jpg

;)
me 9 out of 10?

u 1 and out of the 1 and only 1 is FAKE!! u can ask everyone who are present that day see whether i SKL or u SKL.. but confirmed is u flew us kite.

Originally posted by ekiddie@May 23 2004, 10:28 PM
where u've been wor?? air-brushing ur kancil?? hehe...

supertec... where r u?? answer my Q above... hehe...

;)
yes buddy,

today damn 9 busy.....soli aa....late to reply :)

beeper tat i bought ard RM50 something, not sure aa..... :D

much smaller the price much higher....
got 1 very small wan ard RM2++ want or not? :lol:

Originally posted by equin0x+May 23 2004, 11:18 PM-->
QUOTE (equin0x @ May 23 2004, 11:18 PM)
--QuoteBegin-ekiddie
@May 23 2004, 02:46 AM

;)

me 9 out of 10?

u 1 and out of the 1 and only 1 is FAKE!! u can ask everyone who are present that day see whether i SKL or u SKL.. but confirmed is u flew us kite. [/b][/quote]
tats true!!!! :blink:

unforseen circumstances, i'm the 1st one arrived bcoz of the "smoke factor" then PeNquinOx, kenari, barney, malice n so on.....so surprised and without any inform :lol:

yeah !!!!! juz wanna share something with u guys!!!

my "Smoke Factor" is not a Factor agains.......hahahaha :lol:

saturday evening 4iboy suspected is wrong lubricant i used n suggested to change the lubricant for me lucky he solved my problem edi...."FUCH TITAN" i lup u!!!!!

damn 9 happy tonite nbtd i go to tested with my new stuff blue "tek tek"(still owe the boss money), i simply turn anti clockwise 3-4 time then go to "tekan full pedal" n try....cibai.....turn too much edi i think i boost nearly 1.8bar(my meter 1.5-1.6 only) juz few second only with 2nd gear can tarik till 8000rpm untill the gearbox canot change gear n i take off pedal immediately...very fast n scary......lucky didt KO my engine n boost meter.....come back tat time put back the ori boost controller n wiring as well, safety 1st...hehe

tis "tek tek" damn 9 nice!!!!!!!!!! i believe it can be go to 3bar....

tetekbahger,

didnt the kite flyer told u that 1 round is equivalent to 0.1bar? u suka suka turn like as if u twisting a tetek confirm blow engine la!!!

lock it all first.. then turn in by round. let say lock all is stock 0.7bar.. if u want 1.2bar pusing 5 round cukup la. <_<