chick car

great that u so understanding...
last time, i tot... i buy wat they ask for, i paid wat they ask for & i bank in wat they ask for...
now, they not ask for this anymore... they ask for a 'home'... a sweet 'home'.. at that moment, i can't fullfill them... but when i can, now... they says too late...:bawling:

Jin , very touching lah your words

whoa...that i gotta learn how to do,traize...i thought ur a chef...

no, im not expert i just learn frm my mother n tru trial n eror can cook la

now she wan a new beginning with others.... i said i'll buy her a house & get marry right away... she oso dun wan...:bawling:

find new 1 la jin, let her go, even she with u but her heart with other guy u will end up sad

i agree jin, angie not lawa, if me i vote denise richard

Kesian Jin~~~nvm, still got good one.

What does Angie , denise drives?..aha..can relate back to topic

Angie - Hydrogen Powered BMW 7 Series...

Shakira - Seat Leon Cupra...

Victoria Beckham - Bentley Continental GTC...

Eva Longoria - Range Rover...

These are just one of their many $$$$ cars...

Dam so long meh??:adore::adore: why 16 years? PM me
wait till my fren's daughter grow up ma... her mother so pretty, then mayb that gal will be pretty as well..