CF hood and Spoon side mirror

hmmm...i think u must have called me....cos i remember one fella asking about EF...i told them that the original mould is out of commision oredi and we would need a minimum 10 orders to redo the mould....but if u can buy straight 1 shot 10 unit we will give group purchase price...EHHEHEHE....actually RaceCraft do not do any private sales...even if u call me i will direct u guys to the nearest distributors and dealers....have to go thru our distributors like N1 Racing,Links or Redsun Motorsport....price are strict so u wont be charged extra in between shops...but if u are close to the shop they might give u some discounts though....

Laaa wazzit u SataniC? i forgot ur name la.. faizal izit?

anyway.. yeah i called u d other day..fyi, its really hard to get 10 EF cars whos interested with the CF hood..

if i want to buy for myself... haiyo, pening lor. hhehehe. anyway thanks for ur time dude. keep up the good work of producing cf stuffs.. its so cool.

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Apr 1 2005, 08:23
dude...the cover cost only Rm600-800 max la dude...wher got til Rm3K...
[snapback]859056[/snapback]​
oooh ya? i dont know la..i just agak2 only..hehe sorry man..

Originally posted by HanafyEG@Mar 29 2005, 22:34
the eg 4d cf hood gtr design looks nice...with lubang lagi, good for cooling...i think i want 1..hehe, have to sell my varis carbon fibre hood la..hehe
[snapback]852068[/snapback]​

oit....better dont la hanfay...gile ka mau jual ur varis and get the hole wan damn JENG la....not suiet your car

mynnDAWG,

oit the mugen cover rm 3k original la....if 600 to 800 i oso wan....even n1 last time they sell it for 3k...

hanafy tommolo going gathering or not??
everybody want to see ur B** 600 RED DAMN NICE EG....220hp

TOP 10 NICEST EG 4 door in KL

wah..where got nice meh..my one standard la..no power no nice one...hehe, ur one la damn nice zoo..with rollcage..cun man..hehe

mynnDAWG, everyone is getting CF hood these day. Air brush is good and unique to make your ride stand out from others. :lol:

[attachmentid=45809]

Write your reply...